About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Barrera.
Steve Barrera
Steve Barrera, Management, BMW of Corpus Christi
4.9

Steve Barrera

Management

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Steve Barrera

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- RA.ESCAMILLA Verified Customer

Great service, great vehicle. All the people we sealed with were very straight forward and professional. The dealership seemed well managed and we received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a BMW experience!"

- JCAGU61 Verified Customer

I was treated with the utmost respect from the time I arrived to when I brought the Vehicle. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Mike Terrazas

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- discountmotorco1 Verified Customer

Called me about a vehicle that I might be interested in. Brought it by my work and was a done deal. Salesman took it back for a final detail then personally delivered it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Tovar, Paul Spencer

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car to buy here. Plan to buy a fourth."

- Allen James Verified Customer

I have always had great service at this dealership. Decent folks. Always provide quality work and give honest answers. I highly recommend BMW OF CC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baker

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kim H Verified Customer

Excellent customer and quick process! Prakash was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Mike Terrazas

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above!"

- DELAD44 Verified Customer

When I dropped my X4 off, they ran me up to the mall... I shopped for a little ove an hour...and they came and got me. My car was clean inside and out! Really made my least favorite thing to do, almost fun! Also Prakash is wonderful and has the patience of a saint! Every time I stop by the dealership, he teaches me something new about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Leo Ruiz

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- samanthakypke Verified Customer

Ernest was very patient during the decision making process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I got a great deal and loved my experience and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Aguilar, Mike Terrazas

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- RCOR1 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I already had an idea of what I was looking for I was not pressured into anything. All my questions were answered and this was an easy going experience . I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Aguilar, Paul Spencer

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- GARCIAA8697 Verified Customer

Different from all other Dealerships BMW treated me and my wife with Respect and maid us feel like family . They made sure we were comfortable while we waited for our carto come from Detail shop . Also cleaned car awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- DENISE.GONZALES10 Verified Customer

I, again received superb service from Prakash and other personnel. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from this dealership even though I no longer live in the Corpus Christi area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Mike Terrazas

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$29,880