Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Bennett.
Steve Bennett
Steve Bennett at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Bennett

Sales Consultant

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Steve Bennett

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time. They didn’t pressure me into making a..."

- Dalton Parker

I had a great time. They didn’t pressure me into making a purchase. They work with me through it and they were really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Nov 24, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best buying experience ever!! I would send..."

- Richardp

Hands down best buying experience ever!! I would send everyone I knew here! If I had to do it all over again I wouldn’t change anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Richard for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a..."

- aaddaamm5

Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a truck. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I'm happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham, Jenni Rish

Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new ram! Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennie was very helpful & professional in doing her job!..."

- waynegashe

Jennie was very helpful & professional in doing her job! I would & will recommend friends & family to come to see her at Auto Star, for there next new or used car or truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Graham, Jenni Rish

Oct 29, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations Wayne on your new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business, come back to see us!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Fast and super friendly people. I..."

- Jsrowlan78

Excellent experience! Fast and super friendly people. I will recommend everyone I know to come buy car here. Overall I got a great deal and the warranty I got was really nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Sep 08, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Steve Bennett was extremely..."

- Shaun

Great car buying experience! Steve Bennett was extremely personable and accommodating. He did not BS or try to sell us something we didn’t want but made suggestions of comparable options. After we decided on a vehicle for our daughter it then came down to the “negotiation”. Jenni Rish was also a pleasure to work with. No excuses or BS but firm in her negotiation. Did everything she could to get to where we wanted to be with our financing. This is the first car buying experience I’ve had where I walked away feeling like I was treated fairly and a good deal for all was made. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Autostar if I can have the pleasure of working with Steve and Jenni again. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Sep 08, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

It was a pleasure doing business with you Shaun and we hope your daughter enjoys her new Jeep Renegade for years to come! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with Jenni and Steve. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Was very helpful, and was..."

- Shaye

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Was very helpful, and was able to get my payment within my budget. Was in and out in less than 3 hrs. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Sep 08, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStra of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with Steve and Jenni. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This wasn’t like a business, these two individuals Jenni..."

- Darhayden

This wasn’t like a business, these two individuals Jenni and Steve were more like family. Warm and positive and most importantly welcoming. I will definitely buy from these individuals again and send as many people as I can their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Aug 24, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Welcome to the AutoStar family! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people! Wonderful service, answered every..."

- Ashley Smith

Wonderful people! Wonderful service, answered every question I had and they were very informative and really did a solid and helped me drive off with my new car even with the challenges I had, 10/10 would recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Aug 17, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results