Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Chandler.
Steve Chandler
Steve Chandler at Crown Nissan
5.0

Steve Chandler

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

29 Reviews of Steve Chandler

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Chandler was professional and helpful with our..."

- J&C

Steve Chandler was professional and helpful with our transaction. When we're looking for our next vehicle we will definitely call on him and the Crown team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is an absolute professional to deal with, he got us..."

- Momgoebel

Steve is an absolute professional to deal with, he got us a beautiful Rogue Platinum. By all means take some time aside to visit him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Platinum! We are overjoyed that Steve could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying process a 5-star experience! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his service, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Chandler was super respectful and answered all of..."

- Ladydiversity

Steve Chandler was super respectful and answered all of my questions...I fell in love with the new Rogue that I never saw before. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve has been very patient beyond belief in helping me..."

- joannquinton1

Steve has been very patient beyond belief in helping me find and purchase a great Lincoln. Cannot recommend him enough and all the staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fishburn

Mar 23, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Joann, Thank you for this wonderful review and recommending Steve. So glad that he was there to help with purchase of your Lincoln.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Chandler was the best salesman we could have asked..."

- AshleighG

Steve Chandler was the best salesman we could have asked for! He was patient, responsive and listened to all our needs and concerns. Walked in, test drove and walked out with a new car...all within 2 hours! Thank you Crown Nissan for another amazing experience! We will always keep you as our dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He made this experience easy and fairly quick ! He was..."

- Miyahcee

He made this experience easy and fairly quick ! He was also very friendly and genuine, I will definitely refer my friends and family to him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve has been very professional with providing..."

- jroundtree50

Steve has been very professional with providing information on my trade in and payoff. I will be back soon when I can give them my business. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Rexford, Lara Hatch Wong

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Steve and Devante Harvey were the best staff,..."

- trifenburg

Both Steve and Devante Harvey were the best staff, helpful and nice. Both made the experience quick and painless and the most comfortable dealership Ive ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devonte Harvey

Feb 24, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Tori, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Devonte were super gracious in explaining used..."

- Hdanis7

Steve and Devonte were super gracious in explaining used payments and our payoff info. We will be back for the purchase when we are ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devonte Harvey, Blake Rexford

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Chandler has helped me translate all my questions..."

- guns-n-roses1978

Steve Chandler has helped me translate all my questions to the service departament and is very patient. I am a spanish speaker. He make everything easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Jorge, Thank you for leaving Steve this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your visit as seamless as possible! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his efforts, and we hope for a chance to serve you again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

$14,810

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,456

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,524

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,524

used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,997

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,764

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,476

2015 Nissan Murano

$16,476