Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Fine.
Steve Fine
Steve Fine at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Fine

Business Manager

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Steve Fine

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company! The dealership is top notch and so are..."

- Annette Verified Customer

Great company! The dealership is top notch and so are their people! They truly care for their customers, are very helpful, and honest. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Howell, Rob Nusbaum

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience. Dirk couldn’t have done any..."

- hesstj Verified Customer

All around great experience. Dirk couldn’t have done any more to make it easier and simple to get into my new truck. Meeting the owner was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for letting Dirk help!! Enjoy that new Truck!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and staff. They have CV always taken..."

- n9lro Verified Customer

Great dealership and staff. They have CV always taken care of my new vehicle needs. This is the 10th new vehicle purchased from Brad Howell Ford. It won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you!!! Building friendships that last a lifetime is the best compliment we can get! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Brad Howell Ford was friendly and helpful...."

- jmc4863 Verified Customer

Everyone at Brad Howell Ford was friendly and helpful. Our sales associate Rick Hasty was extremely helpful in making the whole process much easier. He has also coordinated with the service department to fix an issue and schedule a recall on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hasty, Rob Nusbaum

Dec 15, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing Rick to help with all your driving needs! Enjoy that Ford F150!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle with trade-in. The entire team..."

- gmorrisibj Verified Customer

Purchased a used vehicle with trade-in. The entire team at Brad Howell Ford was terrific! Knowledgable, courteous and very professional. Fair pricing. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum, Tony Tutela

Dec 01, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

We are so happy to help! Thank you for supporting our Dealership and we hope you Love your "new to you" vehicle!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so very efficient and quick! The whole process..."

- dhuntoon73 Verified Customer

They were so very efficient and quick! The whole process was painless and very thorough and professional! Danielle was very knowledgeable and worked diligently to make sure we got what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for coming to Brad Howell Ford!! Danielle is Awesome and enjoys helping her clients find the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your new Edge!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with. They found another..."

- scotner Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to work with. They found another dealership to trade for the model I wanted and ended up finding a better equipment package with a larger rebate so I got more for less. Owner came in and introduced himself and thanked me for the business when we were completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and letting Brad Howell Ford help you find the perfect vehicle!! Enjoy that new Ford!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring..."

- suerumple Verified Customer

Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring my Edge to Brad Howell Ford!! The Sales staff is the best around, very helpful and kind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Rick Hasty..."

- scottv1 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Rick Hasty and the third from Brad Howell. Rick and Steve did an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hasty, Rob Nusbaum

Sep 29, 2020

scottv1 responded

Thank you!

Sep 29, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business and support!! Enjoy the new Truck!!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business with!"

- kyle_r Verified Customer

Good product, good service, great people! Baxter found what I was looking for in a timely manner in terms of a new truck! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baxter Howell, Brad Howell

Aug 11, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for letting Baxter help with your new Ride!!! Enjoy the New SuperDuty!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425