About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Gebauer.
Steve Gebauer
Steve Gebauer, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Steve Gebauer

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Steve Gebauer

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- HappyCustomers

The process of buying our car was super easy and quick. Steve G., Rocky, & Zach were friendly and professional, and made buying our car a completely hassle free experience! Thanks, guys! We definitely recommend NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Rocky Bone

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with our NWMS Team. We believe that every customer deserves to have a hassle-free experience with us while finding the perfect vehicle for you. We also have a Referral Program so keep that in mind!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Brandy

By far the most laid back and friendly sales team I've ever dealt with! Steve Gabauer did what no car salesman has ever done... Made buying a car truly enjoyable! Not to mention it's the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase EVER! Fantastic, quick and easy."

- Drummerchic

This was the best car buying experience ever. We will use Steve Gebauer for all our future vehicle purchases. He was super laid back, honest, genuine, and he got us a great deal. No hours on end spent haggling, straightforward and simple. We were in and out in an hour or two. How fantastic is that! Steve Gebauer and the team at NWMS Puyallup bring car buying to a whole new level! Will never go anywhere else. Thanks for everything Steve and NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a fantastic review! Steve and the team aim to bring every customer a top-notch buying experience, and it's great to hear you got to be a part of it. Thanks for choosing us for your vehicle shopping adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork makes the dream work!"

- Lisa

We saw this vehicle online and put that we were interested. We immediately got a phone call. We were working with one sales rep and due to a family emergency, he wasn’t there when we returned to the dealership for a test drive. He notified his manager and the manager connected us with Joel. Joel was amazing and was very genuine. He was never pushy and wanted to ensure that we were sure that we really wanted the vehicle. I definitely will be sending friends and family. The entire team was amazing! Joel, Steve, Josh and Don all showed the true definition of teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's so great to hear about our customers' positive experiences. Our team is glad you had such a great time and drove away happy. We look forward to working with you more in the future! Thanks for the fantastic review!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with! "

- JimO

Truck was nice, not a lot of hassle back and forth, if I need another rig would definitely check them out again! Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Jim Vamvas, Steve Gerny, Bill Moss , Hopefully those were right??

Apr 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon Jim!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Ralphy1

No haggling. No back and forth with manager. Just talking about prices and we are thrilled with our deal. We will be back. Steve was calm, fun, and didn't pretend to know everything. Everyone there treated us well and was down to earth. Awesome place and I've already told a friend to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

Apr 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport, Steve and Valerie. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reffered from State Farm"

- M.Tauasosi

We came to Washington from Hawaii and we needed a small truck! We referred from our State Farm Agent and met with Steve Gebauer and Eli we ended up buying a Explorer Sport Trac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad Steve was able to provide a pleasant experience. :D

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal! "

- Brandon

Needed a car fast because mine was totalled called in on a Ford Focus Titanium talked with Steve Gebauer he had the car ready for me and worked out a great deal with no nonsense! Will recommend to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Anderman

Jul 11, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that Steve was able to provide a pleasant experience. :D

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, Great Service"

- Elvislopez

Called in on a pre-owned Mercedes Benz which was just the car I was looking for, drove over the next day from Royal City. They had the car ready for me to test drive, car was perfect! They got me a great interest rate and it was all done in less than an hour! Will reccommend everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin, Marc Anderman, James Lucas

Jul 01, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the review. We are glad we were able to provide a pleasant experience. :D

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Viho7

Tony and Steve were great. Only my second time buying a car and they both made it an enjoyable experience. They worked with us on what we could afford and got us in the truck we wanted. Amazing people down at NWMS. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Metcalf

Jul 01, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the review. We are happy that you liked your experiences with Tony and Steve

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725