About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Gebauer.
Steve Gebauer
Steve Gebauer, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Steve Gebauer

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Steve Gebauer

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience I've ever had"

- AirRaidCoug

My brother-in-law turned me on to Northwest Motorsports after a great experience he had had, and this is the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The team was great, and provided a level of transparency that cut a lot of time, cycles, and energy out of the typical experience. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd, Joel Bowlin

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Joel Bowlin, Steve Gebauer and Ron Rudd. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Say the least. Amaze"

- Kevintl15

Great, knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales, start to finish great communication and explanations. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kevin, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Rory Seibert, Steve Gebauer, Ron Rudd and Joshua Suveges. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- HappyCustomers

The process of buying our car was super easy and quick. Steve G., Rocky, & Zach were friendly and professional, and made buying our car a completely hassle free experience! Thanks, guys! We definitely recommend NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, Rocky Bone

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with our NWMS Team. We believe that every customer deserves to have a hassle-free experience with us while finding the perfect vehicle for you. We also have a Referral Program so keep that in mind!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Brandy

By far the most laid back and friendly sales team I've ever dealt with! Steve Gabauer did what no car salesman has ever done... Made buying a car truly enjoyable! Not to mention it's the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase EVER! Fantastic, quick and easy."

- Drummerchic

This was the best car buying experience ever. We will use Steve Gebauer for all our future vehicle purchases. He was super laid back, honest, genuine, and he got us a great deal. No hours on end spent haggling, straightforward and simple. We were in and out in an hour or two. How fantastic is that! Steve Gebauer and the team at NWMS Puyallup bring car buying to a whole new level! Will never go anywhere else. Thanks for everything Steve and NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a fantastic review! Steve and the team aim to bring every customer a top-notch buying experience, and it's great to hear you got to be a part of it. Thanks for choosing us for your vehicle shopping adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork makes the dream work!"

- Lisa

We saw this vehicle online and put that we were interested. We immediately got a phone call. We were working with one sales rep and due to a family emergency, he wasn’t there when we returned to the dealership for a test drive. He notified his manager and the manager connected us with Joel. Joel was amazing and was very genuine. He was never pushy and wanted to ensure that we were sure that we really wanted the vehicle. I definitely will be sending friends and family. The entire team was amazing! Joel, Steve, Josh and Don all showed the true definition of teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's so great to hear about our customers' positive experiences. Our team is glad you had such a great time and drove away happy. We look forward to working with you more in the future! Thanks for the fantastic review!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with! "

- JimO

Truck was nice, not a lot of hassle back and forth, if I need another rig would definitely check them out again! Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Jim Vamvas, Steve Gerny, Bill Moss , Hopefully those were right??

Apr 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon Jim!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Ralphy1

No haggling. No back and forth with manager. Just talking about prices and we are thrilled with our deal. We will be back. Steve was calm, fun, and didn't pretend to know everything. Everyone there treated us well and was down to earth. Awesome place and I've already told a friend to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

Apr 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport, Steve and Valerie. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reffered from State Farm"

- M.Tauasosi

We came to Washington from Hawaii and we needed a small truck! We referred from our State Farm Agent and met with Steve Gebauer and Eli we ended up buying a Explorer Sport Trac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad Steve was able to provide a pleasant experience. :D

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal! "

- Brandon

Needed a car fast because mine was totalled called in on a Ford Focus Titanium talked with Steve Gebauer he had the car ready for me and worked out a great deal with no nonsense! Will recommend to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Anderman

Jul 11, 2017

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that Steve was able to provide a pleasant experience. :D

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999