Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hartley.
Steve Hartley
Steve Hartley at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.6

Steve Hartley

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Steve Hartley

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- rowdyer Verified Customer

We were well taken care of Steve and Stacey work diligently to meet our needs and price range. They were efficient and made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Nov 18, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me everything I️ asked For"

- Essence Verified Customer

Someone recommended Jack Maxton to me and I️ had the pleasure of working with Steve Hartley. I️ told him what I️ needed and what I️ was working with and he absolutely came thru for me and it didn’t even take long at all. I️ really appreciate them working with me and getting me a nice car! I️ will definitely recommend anyone to shop at Jack Maxton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Nov 18, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience no b/s"

- Nick Verified Customer

Dealership was professional. Sales person was very respectful and personable. This dealership will work with you on price and get you great financing. They had a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Chevy Malibu in because the engine light was on"

- Purple72! Verified Customer

I waited as my car was being diagnosed and found that under my warranty my car should be covered for the part. I was told because of the GM strike I could not get my car fixed until maybe December. I don’t feel safe driving my car for the next three months with the engine light on! I was told to check back before my warranty runs out. It will be covered after that date still. I hope Joe works this out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Carter, Joe Mathias

Oct 22, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We are very sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We are doing everything we can on our end to get the parts our customers are waiting for. As far as you waiting until December, we just don't know when your parts will get in. I am hopeful it will not take that long, however, we just do not know when we will start receiving them. We are told the workers should return next week and begin getting caught up. We hope to have more information at that time. Unfortunately, many of our customers and even employees are having to deal with this same issue and we are very sorry for that. Please contact us if you have further questions or if there is something else we might be able to help with. We appreciate you being a customer and hate that you have to go through this experience.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there exceeds expectations"

- Tee Verified Customer

I’m beyond thankful for the guys helped me and they just don’t know how much they’ve taken a load off my shoulders , they are humble and always reaching out making sure I’m ok and if I need anything, friendly environment , just amazing words can describe these guys I normally don’t do this but hey deserve it and I highly recommend them to anyone. I very picky and don’t trust too many but you can trust jack Maxton shout out to Steve Hartley and Alex and jack Maxton team you are beyond amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Connor , Alex and Steve Hartley manager

Oct 24, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication"

- aj Verified Customer

It was a good experience and they had my car ready before it was supposed to be. I was even able to have a loaner car for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi AJ, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We hope you have an awesome day!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place great people"

- tmart714 Verified Customer

A great place to but a vehicle. Friendly helpful people with no pressure sales. They make me feel welcomed and at home everytime I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Oct 09, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for your kind review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price in the city!!"

- MartyMarr12 Verified Customer

Went to VALVOLINE to get a oil change, they quoted a price of $112( and some change) I said wait a sec...... CALLED MAXTON and they quoted me a price of $59 plus tax. I asked the tech to put my truck hood back down headed to MAXTON!!! Saved me close to $80!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Carter, Adam Mauk

Sep 25, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Clean,certious,casual!"

- lenzengco Verified Customer

Easy to have a vital oil change when necessary. The staff reviews all the parts of car to keep it running reliable. It's the best bang for the money,!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the kind review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a GMC 2500 HD SLT"

- Josh Verified Customer

I had purchased a truck not knowing all the issues it had. Ted was extremely rude to me regarding the issues and the sales men knew nothing about the vehicle. To this day I still have issues with my vehicle. I wish I could have my old truck back and have a better experience elsewhere. Service had scratched my truck all around the bed the Ted has witnessed. My vehicle is still shaking being unsafe around 70MPH. I am sickened about all of this. At a loss of words. I plan on contacting the Attorney General in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Heyder, Austin Owens , TED

Sep 11, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Josh, I am very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience at our dealership. We do everything we can to make sure our customers have the best experience possible. Our management is in contact with you and hopefully, a resolution will be made. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,700

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,700

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845