About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hemenway.
Steve Hemenway
Steve Hemenway, Internet Sales, Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Steve Hemenway

Internet Sales

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10070 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Steve Hemenway has been with Glendale Chrysler for well over a decade, starting with us in September of 2002. Over the years, Steve has had many great customer experiences and has been blessed to have quite a loyal customer base. One time, Steve was out on a test drive with a woman who asked if they could stop by her neighbor's to show him the car. When they stopped they discovered that her neighbor was actually another one of Steve's satisfied customers. Steve is married and they have a 6 year old, a 3 year old, and a 12 week old. When he's not spending time with his family, Steve really enjoys watching the St. Louis Blues. Here are a few fun factoids about Steve: Favorite movie: I love old movies with Chevy Chase or Bill Murray. What is your favorite piece of advice? To follow the Golden Rule and treat others as you wish to be treated. What's on your bucket list? I'd like to vacation in Alaska and also go on a Mediterranean cruise.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Steve Hemenway

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- FirstBase06

We brought a pre owned 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee and it was great experience from the purchase to the financing. A great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted White, Finance

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Parker7493

Unlike most dealers, Steve listened to what I expected and met every need he could. The deal was fast and painless. I look forward to future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased Jeep Cherokee"

- Jeep Family

Steve H. Is so easy to deal with. He had all my paperwork completed before I came in. He provided me with several options that fit within my budget. Very smooth and easy process. Exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry in Finance

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience for a new Jeep"

- Amit Bhagat

Steve did a great job and took the time in explaining features of different model and help us find the perfect Jeep for our daughter. He was knowledgeable as well as very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience couldn't have been better"

- Dave29

We dealt with several of the staff during the time before purchase; Sadly I can't recall some of their names. All were helpful and supportive of one another with the goal seeming to be our satisfaction. Our particular car, a Charger, could have been acquired at many places but it was the friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism of the staff with whom we dealt that made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich "RW" Wiesner , Brian Gilbert

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- LEM926

Great experience at Glendale. Everyone was nice and accommodating. I hade some special needs when it came to this new vehicle and they worked with me to make it happen. Steve Hemningway was awesome. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience .They took great care"

- Blanche8

Steve Hemingway took excellent care of me and helped get me into a more appropriate vehicle due to some medical issues . Glendale worked with me and provided a great experience. The team there are very professional and easy to work with. Totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" love dealing with these guys at this dealership."

- NV

This is the second new car that I have gotten from this dealership. I will continue to come back here with this level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Galbee30

They took the time to get my wife and I in the perfect vehicle for our family. It was a great experience,and we got top notch knowledgable service, from all around good people! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welch

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is a Badass."

- NV

I bought my dream car here. I will go back to Steve and this dealership for all my Jeep purchases. Five more words are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (1049 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$34,240

2018 Chrysler 300

$46,465

2018 Ram 2500

$50,410

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,780

2018 Ram 2500

$52,555

2018 Ram 1500

$49,080

2018 Dodge Charger

$44,375

2018 Ram 2500

$53,890