About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hemenway.
Steve Hemenway
Steve Hemenway, Internet Sales, Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Steve Hemenway

Internet Sales

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10070 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Steve Hemenway has been with Glendale Chrysler for well over a decade, starting with us in September of 2002. Over the years, Steve has had many great customer experiences and has been blessed to have quite a loyal customer base. One time, Steve was out on a test drive with a woman who asked if they could stop by her neighbor's to show him the car. When they stopped they discovered that her neighbor was actually another one of Steve's satisfied customers. Steve is married and they have a 6 year old, a 3 year old, and a 12 week old. When he's not spending time with his family, Steve really enjoys watching the St. Louis Blues. Here are a few fun factoids about Steve: Favorite movie: I love old movies with Chevy Chase or Bill Murray. What is your favorite piece of advice? To follow the Golden Rule and treat others as you wish to be treated. What's on your bucket list? I'd like to vacation in Alaska and also go on a Mediterranean cruise.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Steve Hemenway

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, as always"

- jchallis

This is now the third car I have bought from Steve Hemenway at Glendale. Steve is honest, hard working, and respectful. I've bought a ton of cars in my life, but the reason I keep going back to Steve and Glendale is that it does not feel like other car dealers. There is no back-and-forth, no back room "pencil sharpening," and frankly, no BS. Just a good and honest deal backed up by a dealer and sales person that have been doing this forever and stand behind their product and service. You cannot go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd new Jeep Wrangler. With Glendale and Steve Hemmingway"

- Goose

Glendale is awesome service and sales. Just acquired my 3rd new Jeep Wrangler. Wouldn't trade anywhere else. Most convenient service for routine care. They make you feel special as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welch

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeeo Wrangler Purchase"

- Jeepjeep

I got referred to Glendale Chrysler from a client and I am glad he referred me to Steve Hemenway. Steve did a nice job as was patient with me throughout the process. I wanted to work with a dealer close to me and glad it worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is awesome"

- Jeep4life

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Glendale. Steve is our go to sales person. He listens to what we want/need, is patient and not overbearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER!!!"

- KAIGURL1996

Great service he is always available to answer my questions phone, email, and text! He got me exactly what I wanted!!!! Explained everything with the Jeep!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- ewiechart

Steve at Glendale Chrysler Jeep was fantastic to work with. We knew we wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee but were unsure which one we wanted to go with. Steve let us look at various Jeeps in different trim packages and was extremely patient. He was very thorough in explaining all of the different features on each car. I would recommend Steve to anyone that is looking to buy a car from this dealer. I was extremely pleased with our visit and we love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales and service team. "

- Jerib333

I had a wonderful experience with Eric and Steve from the sales department and Larry from financing. They are thoughtful, knowledgeable, very informative and accommodating. And my past experiences with the service team have been outstanding too. I am a loyal Jeep owner and I buy my vehicles from Glendale Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bardsley , Larry

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve was excellent in customer service 👍🏽"

- A641843

Steve was awesome I came in at 5:30 he helped me out so good I was buying my car by 6:00 he went above and beyond what great customer service. He even stayed after hours cause they closed at 6:00 and keep working until I walked out with my Jeep such a nice person to do business with this will always make you come back to a business like this..Great Job Steve and Ted White both guys was nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted White

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Glendale Jeep "

- Baks

This is our second purchase from Steve Hemenway and as usual, he was professional, courteous and efficient in helping us find the car I wanted! He was so helpful in explaining all of my different options and there was never any high pressure tactics. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welch

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 5"

- tikitu2

Just bought my fifth vehicle from Steve Hemenway Got my wife's a few weeks ago, and asked Steve to find me a deal on new truck. What do you know he called me 2 weeks later with a great deal.. Thanks Steve. Mike and Valerie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (946 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$34,240

2018 Chrysler 300

$46,465

2018 Ram 2500

$50,410

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,480

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,785

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,190

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,365

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,325