About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hemenway.
Steve Hemenway
Steve Hemenway, Internet Sales, Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Steve Hemenway

Internet Sales

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10070 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Steve Hemenway has been with Glendale Chrysler for well over a decade, starting with us in September of 2002. Over the years, Steve has had many great customer experiences and has been blessed to have quite a loyal customer base. One time, Steve was out on a test drive with a woman who asked if they could stop by her neighbor's to show him the car. When they stopped they discovered that her neighbor was actually another one of Steve's satisfied customers. Steve is married and they have a two-and-a-half-year-old and another on the way. When he's not spending time with his family, Steve really enjoys watching the St. Louis Blues. Here are a few fun factoids about Steve: Favorite movie: I love old movies with Chevy Chase or Bill Murray. What is your favorite piece of advice? To follow the Golden Rule and treat others as you wish to be treated. What's on your bucket list? I'd like to vacation in Alaska and also go on a Mediterranean cruise.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Call
Email

187 Reviews of Steve Hemenway

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very quick and easy experience."

- dhandley30

Steve made the overall experience very easy and reached out to me in advance of my lease ending. Overall a very seamless experience that didn't cause a hassle or inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words, and sharing your experience. Keep on enjoying your new Grand Cherokee!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The total experience at Glendale was wonderful. "

- New Orleans Creole

I am so very impressed with the entire purchasing experience with the dealership and the sales representative, Mr. Hemenway. It was smooth and quite efficient. Everyone was pleasant to my husband and I. I was actually purchasing but they took the time to talk pleasantries with my husband while he waited for me. Thank you for the professional and courteous treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new jeep"

- Ruby’s mom

Love my new Rubicon. Steve did a great job helping me find exactly what I needed and wanted. The paperwork was quick and went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pacifica Purchase"

- Pacifica Buyer

Salesman Steve Hemenway was great to work with over the Internet. He was very responsive. When I was ready to visit the dealership from afar to purchase the car I was interested in, he had everything ready for my appointment so that when I got there, everything went quick and smoothly. The only problem I encountered was the offer the dealership made on my trade-in. My car per Kelly Blue Book was clearly valued at $2000 for a trade-in. Their offer was only $500. After some bartering we settled on $1500. This is why I gave them only 4 stars on my review of their price. All else was 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hemenway"

- JVH

Steve was awesome working with me and my daughters in evaluating the '17 and '18 Jeep Compass. the transaction was quick and easy. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Scott20

Mike and Steve made purchasing my new Ram a breeze! I would recommend Glendale CJDR to anyone and will definitely buy there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expertise, efficiency and professionalism "

- Melbabena

As soon ad a walked into the dealer I knew i would be taken care of how my expectations were. Steve Hemenway was very professional and gave me the best information and deals in order for me to getvyhe car i wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fry01"

- Fry01

Excellent customer service from start to finish. I have been a customer since 2015 and from sales to service I have had nothing but 5 star experience. Steve Hemenway made the process smooth and easy and was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge and experience is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Rob_kersten

We purchased a used vehicle and traded in my truck. They gave me a great value for my truck and took care of a dent and paint chip on the new used car. I felt they listened to me and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Andrew Pratt

Steve was extremely helpful and made the buying experience a breeze. The car was washed and ready for us to test drive the minute we arrived. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (935 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,385

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,888

2016 Dodge Charger

$34,380

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,690

2018 Ram 1500

$34,240

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,435

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,095

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,085