About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hemenway.
Steve Hemenway
Steve Hemenway, Internet Sales, Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Steve Hemenway

Internet Sales

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10070 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Steve Hemenway has been with Glendale Chrysler for well over a decade, starting with us in September of 2002. Over the years, Steve has had many great customer experiences and has been blessed to have quite a loyal customer base. One time, Steve was out on a test drive with a woman who asked if they could stop by her neighbor's to show him the car. When they stopped they discovered that her neighbor was actually another one of Steve's satisfied customers. Steve is married and they have a two-and-a-half-year-old and another on the way. When he's not spending time with his family, Steve really enjoys watching the St. Louis Blues. Here are a few fun factoids about Steve: Favorite movie: I love old movies with Chevy Chase or Bill Murray. What is your favorite piece of advice? To follow the Golden Rule and treat others as you wish to be treated. What's on your bucket list? I'd like to vacation in Alaska and also go on a Mediterranean cruise.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Steve Hemenway

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hemenway best sales person"

- tikitu2

This is my 4th lease with the dealership and also with Steve Hemenway. Steve knows i like to trade in about every two years and he called me with a deal ready to go.. when we got there the jeep was fully detailed and fueled up. The whole process was very quick as Steve had me do my financing application online everything was done when I got there. I have recommended Steve to everyone i know and will continue to recommend him. I like the dealership but the real reason I go there is for Steve and his easy going salesmanship..I live in south st. Louis and can very easy go 10 minutes from my house to South County and purchase but noone beats his deals and know one is as fair as Steve. Steve obviously has a boss he has to answer to but there is no back and forth like some dealerships. Mike Gamache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Jeffrey

I was greeted promptly by a staff member all 3 times I was there to purchase a vehicle. The first time I was immediately directed to the right person. Steve took very good care of me from start to completion of the purchase, including vehicle orientation. He made it clear I was welcome to call any time with any questions or problems. He was also very knowledgeable about your Jeeps. I would certainly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welch

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Faceman83

Steve was outstanding. Low pressure, got us exactly what we wanted at a price we that fit our budget. Thanks to Steve and Ted. They were outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Hemenway...You Rock!!!"

- Mike44

Thank you Steve H. for making this car purchasing business so easy and uncomplicated. Your attentiveness and follow up was outstanding...I couldn't have ask for better customer service, Thanks again for putting me in the right car...Love my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very up to dateon all aspects, available anytime. superior "

- Phil

4th car purchased from Steve. go to for any car thoughts, always fast response have recommended him to others, my IRA broker. will replace a 2009 Town and Country in about 24 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Lbol

Glendale is a no hassle dealership. They greeted us, offered help, let us shop, and we were thrilled not to be pushed. Steve Hemenway was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service! "

- Kasuya82

My experience was great, came in for a Jeep, left with a Jeep! Trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly staff! My best new vehicle purchase experience yet!!! I will return! I would recommend Steve and/or anyone else at Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 1-2-3 Expereince"

- Mediccpc

You hear about the horror of going to the car dealer. Well, this was an easy process and I was impressed with the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welch

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight-Forward, No-Hassle, Customer-Centered Dealership"

- Chad123

My fiance and I have been looking for a replacement to our aging 2005 Town and Country and had decided on the 2018 Pacifica. We tried getting deals done at a few other dealerships, but salespeople over-promised, under-delivered, and flat-out lied to us. We were almost ready to quit, but we did one last search this morning and saw that Glendale had a van in the trim, color, and options we wanted. A bit of chat and a few phone calls with Steve Hemenway later, and we had a great deal. When we got to the dealership, Steve helped us with the preliminary paperwork and talked to us about the van. He was professional and courteous, and most importantly, he stuck to everything we had agreed to over the phone. When he handed us off to Jim Welch in finance, we had an equally straight-forward, professional experience. If you want a good deal with no hassle, give Glendale a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welch

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very quick and easy experience."

- dhandley30

Steve made the overall experience very easy and reached out to me in advance of my lease ending. Overall a very seamless experience that didn't cause a hassle or inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words, and sharing your experience. Keep on enjoying your new Grand Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (795 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,385

2018 Ram 1500

$34,240

2018 Chrysler 300

$46,465

2018 Ram 2500

$50,410

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,280

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,280

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,480

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,480