Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,021 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10070 Manchester Rd.

St. Louis, MO

63122

Directions

2,021 Reviews of Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Brad knows the vehicle, top to bottom, answered all..."

- degossow

Brad knows the vehicle, top to bottom, answered all questions, straight shooter, very efficient process for transaction, attentive to my needs and time constraints, and Jim Welch was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad McGrew
5.0
Jim Welch
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Great buying experience. Thanks to Becky for a great job..."

- Super Track Pack

Great buying experience. Thanks to Becky for a great job thruout the whole procesd. Hats off to the management for a great new car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
Larry Striblin
5.0
October 25, 2020

"Alex was superb. I looked all over the west for a..."

- Lbenitez

Alex was superb. I looked all over the west for a specific truck and due to his professionalism and Customer service drove all the way from Colorado to get my new Ram 1500 Rebel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feltner
5.0
Jim Welch
5.0
October 25, 2020

"Complete focus on customer experience throughout the..."

- Jon

Complete focus on customer experience throughout the transaction. Extremely responsive, timely and fair during the sales process. Glendale makes the consumer feel that they are interested in a long term relationship and truly appreciates and values your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John E Hanna
5.0
Jim Dillon
5.0
October 22, 2020

"We were very pleased with our experience with Glendale..."

- Kesner

We were very pleased with our experience with Glendale Jeep. The amount of Jeep Wranglers in their inventory was impressive. In order to get exactly what we wanted we had to order our Rubicon, but Jerry K. was happy to do so. He wanted to make sure we were 100% happy with our purchase. This is our 3rd Wrangler over 25 years - had to be a manual transmission. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kasten
5.0
Brian Gilbert
5.0
October 21, 2020

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Steve...."

- Lh232005

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Steve. Always super helpful and easy to work with. Super knowledgeable and always answers any questions I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gilbert
5.0
Steve Hemenway
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Kevin was great to work with. He really listened to our..."

- joef15

Kevin was great to work with. He really listened to our wants and needs and made them work! We highly recommend him and Glendale Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
Jim Welch
5.0
October 19, 2020

"My husband and I felt comfortable during our purchase of..."

- 4lfclvr2

My husband and I felt comfortable during our purchase of the Jeep LUX. All went smoothly. Jim O. is a very good salesman but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ottomeier
5.0
Ted White
5.0
October 18, 2020

"This is the worse place to ever buy a vehicle from . they..."

- jeannette02

This is the worse place to ever buy a vehicle from . they lure you in and sale you a lemon. dont go here i would not recommend. ive had my jeep for not even 3 months and problems coming from so many places ive lost count. when i first went to get the jeep it wasnt ready they kept telling me they were working on it , after a week they called me and told me that it was ready, picked the jeep up and one week later started hearing noises from the front end . jj told me to bring it back to have it looked at i did and he told me there was not a problem and thats just how these jeeps sound i knew it was false information being told but i left anyway. now as im driving my truck with children in the back seat it cuts off anywhere highway street parking lots doesnt matter. im going to return this truck and i dont want any dealings with this company. this is the worst company ever . i wouldnt recommend a dog to get a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JJ Dillon
1.0
Jim Dillon
1.0
October 15, 2020

"Becky did a great job showing me options and eventually..."

- Dave M

Becky did a great job showing me options and eventually closing on a new Jeep Rubicon. My second Jeep, the 2021 has come a long way since the Wranglers a few years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,021 results