Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,293 Reviews

10070 Manchester Rd.

St. Louis, MO

63122

Directions

2,293 Reviews of Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"Becky Moore was a complete professional and worked hard..."

- lindarallo

Becky Moore was a complete professional and worked hard to find us a vehicle that suited our needs and was very flexible with our scheduling demands. We appreciated her personalized service greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Moore
5.0
June 12, 2021

"Pete and everyone I worked with were a delight from start..."

- Abbi

Pete and everyone I worked with were a delight from start to finish. Professional and knowledgable, and I definitely left with the jeep I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dillon
5.0
Other Employees : Pete
June 12, 2021

"Mike Jr and Brian and the other sales guy who helped were..."

- Tyler R

Mike Jr and Brian and the other sales guy who helped were beyond amazing! Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gilbert
5.0
Mike Oppermann Jr.
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Great experience! Kevin was very helpful during the sales..."

- 2015astephens

Great experience! Kevin was very helpful during the sales process and after as well. I would definitely buy again from him and will refer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dilthey
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Jeremy went above and beyond to help is find a new..."

- Jeepy21

Jeremy went above and beyond to help is find a new vehicle that fit our budget. Everybody was friendly and nice. We love our new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Watford
5.0
Brian Gilbert
5.0
June 09, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Alex . He was very helpful..."

- Ajones15

It was a pleasure working with Alex . He was very helpful with assisting us with finding what best worked for me. He was very friendly and made sure we received everything we wanted ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feltner
5.0
Ted White
5.0
June 07, 2021

"My 2nd Jeep purchased from this dealership. Jerry was my..."

- blkjep3

My 2nd Jeep purchased from this dealership. Jerry was my salesman both times and both times the experience was excellent. Would not go to another dealership if I were buying another vehicle. Great customer service all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kasten
5.0
Brian Gilbert
5.0
June 06, 2021

"Very friend to staff and very knowledgeable about the..."

- lpirok

Very friend to staff and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I contact Rick late on Friday about a hard to find 4xe and he was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rogers
5.0
Ted White
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Just purchased my 4th Jeep Grand Cherokee from Glendale..."

- Mike44

Just purchased my 4th Jeep Grand Cherokee from Glendale Chrysler over last 9 years...couldn’t ask for a more professional and customer focused organization. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Striblin
5.0
Steve Hemenway
5.0
June 04, 2021

"The dealership was very helpful in selling this vehicle!!..."

- kmmcn67

The dealership was very helpful in selling this vehicle!! They allowed the salesman to bring it home to show me! Then allowed me to use a dealer plate for the weekend until I could get a cashiers check on Tuesday. Dealership truly went over and above to make the sale!! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kuhn Jr.
5.0
Brian Gilbert
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,293 results