About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Henigan.
Steve Henigan
Steve Henigan, Internet Sales Manager (ISM), Toyota of Des Moines
5.0

Steve Henigan

Internet Sales Manager (ISM)

Toyota of Des Moines

1650 SE 37th St.
Grimes, IA 50111

Contact Me

Call or text me anytime: 515-559-4222 Email: shenigan@toyotadm.com I assist Internet guests to research and select their new and preowned vehicle purchases from one of the top 20 Toyota dealers in the nation: Toyota of Des Moines. I pride myself in Excellent customer service during and well after the sale and have been very successful due to customers I've worked with recommending me to their friends and family.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

E-Commerce Business Elite since 2007

Gold Level Sales Society for new Toyota Sales Since 2011

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

224 Reviews of Steve Henigan

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mike

Steve did a fantastic job answering all of our questions and getting the best deal available. We walked away happy with the purchase and confident in the quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Round peg. Square hole."

- Jim Jorgensen

Steve is genuine,candid, and friendly. If I buy 5 more cars in my lifetime I suspect they will all be from him. The greatest compliment I can give him is that he doesn't fit the mold of a car salesman. True class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, Jim Jorgensen. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We certainly do appreciate your business!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Flower girl

I can't say enough about the excellent service I received during my recent purchase of a new vehicle at Toyota of Des Moines . Each and every person I encountered was genuinely Interested helping me. Special shout out to Steve Henigan who was very knowledgeable and patient as I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Kent

Aug 10, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello Flower girl. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We certainly do appreciate your business.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online purchase experience "

- 4Runner Owner

I knew exactly what I wanted and Steve was able to adjust his selling to style to how I wanted to work with Toyota of Des Moines. Was a very efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, 4Runner Owner. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your business.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Waukee Carbuyer

Our salesperson, Steve Henigan, made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Spent all the time we needed to help us get the perfect car for us. He even washed our other vehicle while we waited for our new car to be readied. We also appreciated the instructor that explained all the features of the car, but unfortunately we can't remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your feedback, Waukee Carbuyer. We are happy to hear you had such an enjoyable car buying experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second lease experience"

- GOPhawkeyegirl

My lease was ending soon and I had been receiving regular communication from Steve about my lease end options. After looking at the newer RAV4 the Corolla and the Camry and all of the different leasing and buying options available, I decided to lease the 2017 Toyota Corolla. I am very happy and confident with this decision, and it is going to decrease my monthly payments. The financing was very simple and to the point and Spencer did a great job on showing me how to navigate through some of the new features. Mau from detailing, who is a close friend, came out to greet me and congratulate me on my new car. I look forward to getting it serviced and detailed at Toyota soon. I will continue to give Steve referrals as they come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hutt, Spencer Stover , Maurizio Mendoza

Aug 03, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello, GOPhawkeyegirl. Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your continued business. Great choice on the Corolla!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy With Steve H to by"

- happy totota

Steve H , was very informative We would recommend Steve He showed us all the figures of our Toyota, was very friendly and courteous. Thank You Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy the new vehicle!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good hospitality "

- Toyotaofdsm

Right from the beginning till the end, the sales person Steve and every other employee at this dealership were courteous and well knowledged about the cars at their location. Steve is very quick in responding to emails and is a good listener. i am enjoying my car, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good purchase experience"

- lin

It's my first time to purchase a vehicle. I tried to talk with a lot of people and here is the best experience I ever had. Good dealers to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Very kind and helpful

Jul 27, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello lin. Thank you for your kind feedback. We happy to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valuable Customer "

- MK2

July/25th 2017 TOYOTA C-HR 2018 is now what I Drive because of Steve Henigan with his help. I am so happy for being able to work with Steve Henigan once again. He worked well with me again like before. He is not pushy into getting people to buy, but he is very smart in getting people to buy. His knowledge of selling cars and talking friendly, nicely and respectfully, will get him far in his career. Steve Henigan is 5000% amazing with what he does for people!!! PERIOD. He has heart of GOLD for BUSINESS at, or with Toyota Car Dealer and staff. Thank You. I am a 2x Brand New car buyer/ Customer at Toyota with Steve Henigan's Help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Toyota of Des Moines responded

Hello MK2. We appreciate your kind feedback. We are very happy to hear you had such an outstanding experience at our dealership. Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new C-HR!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,895

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,598

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,559

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,559

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,064

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,094

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,706

2017 Toyota Sienna

$37,073