Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kauffman.
Steve Kauffman
Steve Kauffman at Conicelli Hyundai
not yet rated

Steve Kauffman

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Steve Kauffman

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bobbi Hart

Starting with the Sales Concierge, and working up through the Salesman, Sales Manager, and finally the Finance Person, everyone was personable, responsive, respectful, friendly, and anxious, to make your experience a pleasant and rewarding one. They went out of their way to answer questions with real answers, not made up ones just to get the sale. My thanks to Dee Willaims (Sales Concierge), Steve Kauffman (Salesman), Antoine Butler (Sales Manager), and the young lady who verified all the details of the sale (I apologize for not remembering your name but the pictures of your daughter were adorable).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Butcher

Jul 15, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you Bobbi for this nice review and 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- TF Verified Customer

This was a great car buying experience. The staff here is amazing and go above and beyond to work with and help you understand every aspect of the car buying process. I worked with Steve Kauffman & TJ Smith, both of which were very professional and awesome to work with. I would absolutely recommend Conicelli to anyone in the market for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Smith

Dec 23, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- lciarlante3588 Verified Customer

My experience was a good one. Steve was friendly and helped us get to the price we wanted. He was easy to work with and made things easy for us to understand. The night we picked up the car was quick and informative which is what Steve had said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle form our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"steve kauffman"

- ashleykinney88 Verified Customer

Steve was great! He has been helping my family with cars for the last few years. My dad, aunt, sister, and husband all lease vehicles. We are all happy with the service, and pricing. Steve is easy to talk to and is informative but not too pushy! I will continue to work with him, if I decide to lease another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Ashley, Thank you so much for your kind words about Steve. He is certainly an asset to our company and I know he will appreciate your comments. Enjoy your new car and let us know if we can be of assistance in any way. Thank you again for your business. Lori Hammond

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- myspang7 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice to me it was a great experience for me Steve and T. J. We're wonderful if I get a new car again I would love to come back . Of all the car dealers I have been to this was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T. J.

Oct 19, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience with our Hyundai store and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Concicelli gives the ultimate for customer satisfaction"

- quilt02 Verified Customer

My family has purchased 7 Hyundai's from Conicelli. I have always been given the most professional treatment. The staff there makes me feel like they care completely that I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skrzat, Rob Durante, Timothy Smith, Juan Pelegrin

Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for continuing to let Conicelli Hyundai assist you in purchasing your vehicles. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Hyundai Sonata"

- heffronkathy Verified Customer

I did a lot of research on cars and was very impressed with Hyundai. The sales staff was very knowledgeable. The rebates offered by Hyundai and Conicelli made my decision very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin

Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport #MOMCAR"

- dcg010 Verified Customer

I got exactly everything I wanted and needed in my car. Mike and Steve were extremely patient as this was a months long decision for me to make, and when the time came, I contacted them, me let them know I was ready for a new car. I told them exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted my payments to be, and they were able to get me everything I wanted and needed for a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skrzat

Sep 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. If we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- BMB351 Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience at Conicelli.We are on a fixed income and they tailored a package that we could afford. Dealing with Steve,Juan and Paula made the transaction easy. I would definitely recommend Conicelli to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin , Paula DiGiacamo

Aug 30, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- mattyhizzah Verified Customer

Great dealership very friendly and most of all they met my price points and gave me the car that I liked. Would recommend dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,800

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,800

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,895

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,895

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,880

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,505

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,505

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,540

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,540

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,030

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$26,030

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $20,255

2019 Hyundai Accent

$20,255

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,160

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$31,160