Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Kauffman.
Steve Kauffman
Steve Kauffman at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Kauffman | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Steve Kauffman

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- aberman7961 Verified Customer

Friendly employees and I was treated with respect. Every step of the process was clear. I got exactly the vehicle I was looking for and I couldn't be more happy with it. Comfortable and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any help to you with your new Hyundai, please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future as well. Enjoy your new Hyundai. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership with Great Personnel"

- retired497 Verified Customer

I feel Conicelli understands my vehicle requirements and meets them. This was the 6th Conicelli Hyundai purchase for my family. I have always received the utmost consideration for the purchase and then servicing of my vehicle. I LOVE my new Sonata!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante, Timothy Smith, Juan Pelegrin

Jul 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Conicelli Hyunda! We greatly appreciate your repeat business as well as your kind words. If we can be of any help to you with your new Sonata please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and your family in the future as well. Enjoy your new Hyundai Sonata! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Steve"

- ericslange84 Verified Customer

Ask for Steve- We've bought five cars over the years and have ever had an issue. He's always fair & friendly. Tells you how it is. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for continuing to do business with Conicelli Hyundai and Steve Kauffman. We appreciate your business and will work hard to keep you as a Conicelli customer. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Conicelli Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Loved it at Conicelli Hyundai"

- juskev519 Verified Customer

I bought a Hyundai 3 years ago I was happy then and happy now with my new Tucson!!! Steve and TJ were great helping me to get my Tucson back in April!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith

Jun 03, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any help to you with your vehicle please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Conicelli Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review of Experience"

- sarah.ambriz Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my first car. Steve was very nice and helpful, he even followed up with me a couple weeks after I purchased the car to make sure everything was still going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! We are honored to assist you in purchasing your first vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again for years to come. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- brapine Verified Customer

First time Hyundai owner and overall experience was great. My family and felt very comfortable at Conicelli! I would recommend this dealership if you are interested in Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli Hyundai customer family! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience with us. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tuscan review"

- jkalini Verified Customer

My husband and I are very satisfied with the handling of our lease of a new Tuscan. Steve Kauffman was excellent and we would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation as well as your kind words. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Tuscon please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Nice Place to do business :)"

- paul.toms0 Verified Customer

Had a good experience at Conicelli Hyundai. Went in knowing what we wanted, down to the options and color. Asked a few questions, took a short test drive. It was a Saturday, so it was pretty busy, which made things take a little longer, but our sales guy, Steve, kept checking in with us, and sent us to the sales manager to get a head start on some things while he was busy. They were very patient with us as we tried to figure out some financing decisions, addressed some of our concerns about options and pricing, and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered. They didn't have the color/option combination we wanted in stock, but found another dealer in the area that did, and were able to get us what we wanted with a couple of days. Steve followed up with us, and was very helpful with a follow up question or two. Overall, we're very happy. And it never hurts when they have Philly Pretzel Factory pretzels available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith, Juan Pelegrin

Apr 26, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Surprise"

- 62brownskin Verified Customer

I only wanted to know how much my 2013 Elantra will be worth and to my surprise I drove out with a 2017 red Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach to us. We look forward to assisting you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your Hyundai Elantra! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyundai sonata"

- serverman7 Verified Customer

third car for family in 2 years , love sonata for size,gas milage, interior room , pickup, and I like the sporty style ahd like the shale gray color

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fanelli, Sharon Zummo

Apr 07, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for continuing to let us assist you in purchasing vehicles from our dealership. We greatly appreciate the opportunity and if we can be of any more assistance you with your new Hyundai Sonata please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Sonata! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

11 - 20 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (2185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,235

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,235

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $38,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$38,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,610

2021 Hyundai Kona

$27,610

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,997

2017 Cadillac XT5

$27,997

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265