About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kern.
Steve Kern
Steve Kern, F&I Manager, Keenan Honda
5.0

Steve Kern

F&I Manager

Keenan Honda

4311 West Swamp Road Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

Steve is Keenan Honda's Sales Manager, and has been with the company for over 11 years. Steve has over 15 years of experience in the automotive industry, and loves the excitement of a customers purchase. Steve is AFIP ceritified and ready to help with your financing needs!

Call
Email

295 Reviews of Steve Kern

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience with Mitch."

- SRA

Mitch is a great sales person. He listens to what you need and can afford and works to get you in the right car for you. He is patient and not high pressure. See Mitch if you go to Keenan! Steve and Kyle were nice to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack, Kyle Tatro

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience "

- Nancy123

Steve was friendly and polite while signing financial papers. He made the process quick and easy while still answering all questions. I would recommend Steve to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It went very smooth !!"

- Sue1132

We have brought many cars from Keehan Honda and each time it has been a positive experience . Joe Danzo did everything to make this purchase a Acura RDX go smoothly as well. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Danzo

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and successful"

- Ekbk

Joe Danzo helped us keep to budget yet get the best car for our needs. Everything went very smoothly. Keenan is the best Honda dealer around as far as we are concerned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Danzo

Feb 05, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Ekbk! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Joe provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you to Mitch, Steve, and Rob for outstanding service!"

- Keenan Customer Doylestown

We always lease our cars from Mitch at Keenan Honda! He is responsive, friendly, and trustworthy. You're in good hands with Mitch and his team. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack, Rob Thompson

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Keenan Customer Doylestown! Thank you for this great review! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch and team provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keenan is a unique dealer "

- M-Gom-NJ

My daughter is moving to Arizona and needed an used car that she can afford. So, we drove from NJ to buy a 2004 Acura RSX, after prices comparison against other car dealers. Keenan offered the best price and car's condition. Mitch Lesack-Sales Consultant, Dan Wilson- Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Steve Kern- Finance Manager worked together to help us getting a great deal and nice buying experience. The dealer environment is very friendly, even having double showroom: first floor for new cars and second floor for vintage cars and motorcycles; which we visited instead of waiting during transaction process. They even sent the car's title overnight mail. Overall , we felt very good treated, great dealer and people! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack, Dan Wilson

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi M-Gom-NJ! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch at team)! Thank you for your business!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2019 HONDA CR-V EX AWD"

- SWM

We had an excellent buying experience working with Cindy Carr. We were looking for a new car for my wife. We were considering several car makers, and took our test drive of the CR-V EX with Cindy. Cindy was very helpful and pleasant to work with. She honored our request to communicate by email and made the buying experience go smoothly. My wife and I very much appreciated that the negotiation and discussion of the cost details were very professional, honest, transparent, and respectful. Cindy and I exchanged several emails as we discussed each cost on the sales contract. This avoided confusion or misunderstandings and helped make the buying process go smoothly. Cindy informed us of their current sales and financing promotions, which was very helpful. At the beginning Cindy informed us that they did not have in inventory the color CR-V we wanted, but could get it for us, which she did within a couple of days. We did not intend to trade in our 2007 Toyota Camry at first, but at the very end decided we might. This was no problem and the offer was very transparent. Steve Kern (Financing) was efficient and everything was accurate. He did his job in a cordial manner, was clear and concise, yet not overly assertive. The staff we worked with at Keenan were excellent, and I would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Carr

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi SWM! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Cindy and team provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keenan & Mitch come thru again"

- joec

Mitch Lesack and Keenan were fantastic. Professional and courteous, they made the experience smooth, quick and comfortable. Mitch walked us through every step and gave us the information we needed to make the best decision. We found exactly what we needed, again! This was our second Honda from Mitch and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi joec! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that Mitch made sure everything went smoothly with your past 2 purchases, and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitch is a great guy."

- serp129

My family has worked with Mitch for years. He is a great guy and made us feel at ease throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend buying/leasing through Keenan Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack

Jan 30, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi serp129! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you've been happy with the customer service Mitch has provided over the years! We appreciate your business, and thank you for your recommendation!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- denel70

What fun . . working with Mitch Lesack and Pete Cozzi to put me into a new 2018 Honda Accord. It took awhile to find and procure the car, with options I wanted, but they came through with flying collars. Another great experience working with all the folks at Keenan Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Lesack, Peter Cozzi

Jan 30, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi denel70! Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new Accord, and are so glad to hear that Mitch and Pete were able to help you find your perfect car. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,790