Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kiley.
Steve Kiley
Steve  Kiley at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Steve Kiley

General Manager

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington Car and Truck Country in 1985, Steve worked his way up to General Manager of Flemington INFINITI on the platform of exceptional customer service and attention to details. When not at work, Steve's favorite activities revolve around sports and his family - sometimes together. With two children, and now three grandchildren, life is one adventure after another.

Call
Email

608 Reviews of Steve Kiley

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- skrobinson

The team at Flemington made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I couldn't have asked for a better induction into the Infiniti family. Love my new car, and happy to know I'm in good hands moving forward as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can't ask for any better dealership or staff!!Tom..."

- Mikemarescajr

You can't ask for any better dealership or staff!! Tom Ashforth is the best salesperson to work with and please ask for him when you are looking for a new car at this dealership! Cortney Callanan is another salesperson to ask for. She will treat you so well and she will brighten up your day when you meet and deal with her! Steve Kiley is the most professional and sweet dealership manager you want to work with. He's very involved with your new car buying process! The final person that you want to meet before you leave with your new car is David Younan. What an awesome person to meet with and finalize your purchase with. He makes sure that your last step of purchasing go very smoothly and stress-free! Our family love this dealership and can't wait for the next time we meet all the staff again! Thank you, Flemington Infiniti!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to treat you right and find you the best deal. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nick Livoti

All around fantastic experience. Would highly recommend joining the family at Flemington car and truck country. From checking inventory online all the way to driving out of the parking lot with my new vehicle it was simply a pleasure doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Robert Presuto , Ken Orlando

Dec 05, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Nick - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST!!!"

- jincaptis

I had such a wonderful experience!!! Cortney Callanan is the best salesperson you can ask for. She is absolutely fantastic in so many ways and I recommend her very highly at this dealership!!! Tom Ashforth was another salesperson that I had such a wonderful experience with. He is very professional and knowledgeable!!! Also, the dealer manager, Steve Kiley and the finance manager, David Younan were both absolutely awesome. They made my whole experience easy going, stress-free and wonderful. Thank you both!!! I highly recommend this dealership and it was so worth driving far to get a new car from them and I can't wait for my next Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Jincaptis - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy As Pie!"

- QX60Leaser

I was originally in the search for a pre-owned car to replace my wife's car. I called this dealership to investigate the CPO warranty coverage for one of the cars I was interested in. I spoke with Dawn Taylor and she not only answered my question but also helped find a car that fit what I was looking for. After explaining what I was trying to achieve, she recommended looking into leasing a new car that would give me a full new warranty. I am not new to leasing but hadn't thought about it. She not only explained the benefits of how a lease would help me but also found a car that matched the equipment that I wanted. With the help of Steve Kiley, the General Manager, they were able to put the pricing $20/mth below my desired budget with absolutely NO HAGGLING!!! This was a huge deal being a family of 5 trying to stay frugal!! Not only that but they also gave me $3000 more for my trade than another dealership that I shopped prior. I felt that they were truly giving me a good and honest deal, and were trying to just help me out. David Younan, the finance manager, made the paperwork process easy to understand and QUICK! There was no pressure to buy anything extra, as other dealerships tend to do. He explained all the available options and was even willing to find more cost effective options that still offered good coverage, to help reduce cost to me. That proves the point of them truly wanting to help not just sell. This dealership has a great team and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that you like the way we do business. It is important to us to get you into a vehicle that not only meets your needs but also fits your budget. Congratulations and welcome to our INFINITI family.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- enviroclear

I keep purchasing an Infiniti and returning to Flemington Infiniti for my personal and company car purchases. The service is the absolute best in both the sales department and the service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service- Bell58"

- Bell58

From start to finish my service advisor Ed Shoe was nothing short of being truly exceptional. All my concerns and worries were put to rest as soon as Ed sat down with me. Even though It was a last-minute appointment they had a car all ready for me to take as I left my vehicle in for service. The next day all the issues I was having were resolved and they even left my car squeaky clean! I wouldn't have my car serviced anywhere else. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever been a part of!"

- David Kasemeyer

The entire transaction was smooth from start to finish. I explained what I was looking for, and the team immediately started to develop a solution that met my needs. Steve Kiley had options for me within 30 minutes(including a fair estimate on trade-in sight unseen), we completed a 5 minute credit application on the internet, Robert started dealing with my auto insurer and paperwork. An appointment was made to visit the dealership the following day. All housekeeping was completed in advance of our arrival, the vehicle was prepped and ready for our inspection. Once we approved the selection, Robert showed my wife how to operate all the features in the QX50, while David smoothly handled the financing and explained available options. There was no pressure or hard sell of any available options by David, just explained what was available, and offered his suggestions for need/value. We live about an hour north, and were wondering how to handle service, and they told us valet service was available. A loaner car will be delivered to our house, our car will be serviced, and returned seamlessly. We even tentatively scheduled the first appointment with Cindee. We will definitely utilize Flemington Group for future auto purchases/leases. Thanks for the perfect transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

David - Thank YOU for trusting us to take such good care of you! We are so pleased to hear Rob and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with knowledge people"

- josdream

This is the 15th car that I purchase from Flemington Car Country. Never had a problem with anything.. The sales people know there stuff. The best part is getting the chocolate chip cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Amanda P.

Steve and Michael S. made my car buying experience smooth and painless. They listened to my needs and had myself and my family out for a test drive in no time. We test drove two vehicles QX50 and QX60. Michael is extremely knowledgeable and reviewed both vehicles in full detail with me, as well as answered my questions. We were able to pick up our QX60 the following day and spent only about an hour or so with David finalizing documents before we were on the road with our new QX60. David went through all our options in full detail to help select the right packages for us. Michael has offered to meet with is in a couple of weeks to go over any further questions we have on the car, which I though was very kind of him! I appreciate Steve and Michael's time they took with us to ensure we got the car we wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Amanda - Thank YOU for letting us earn your business. We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and that our team made it so memorable. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,730

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,730

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,250

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,250

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $55,925

2020 INFINITI QX60

$55,925