About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kwasman.
Steve Kwasman
Steve Kwasman, MINI General Sales Manager, Knauz MINI
4.9

Steve Kwasman

MINI General Sales Manager

Knauz MINI

409A Skokie Highway
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Steve Kwasman

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Garrett0211

Great work between Rob and Cole, traveling from Tennessee , your group hit it out of the park! Thank you for taking care of us Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Nov 29, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! It really means a lot to us! We will be sure to let all of the boys know about your kind words! Thanks again and Happy Driving!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consider Rob and Dealership even if you're 50 miles away"

- Nick Boghani

My daughter had a Mini which we had purchased from another dealer, now we were in the market for an upgrade. I also shopped around with other dealers and found Rob was much more responsive than any other. Very straight forward on the price the first time around, you don't have to haggle with them. He gave us very good suggestions on all the options we were looking for. Manager Steve is also a pleasure to work with, and finally Cole your Mini genius is also great to work with. They are a "No Pressure" dealership, and even the finance person has your concern. My take is to save your time and just contact Rob for the next purchase . Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We will be sure to let Rob know about your kind words and feedback! Thank you and enjoy your new MINI!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Ryan12

The Knauz team is a pleasure to purchase from. They found the right car and worked hard for me. I highly recommend them for your next Mini purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill

Sep 27, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you so much for such a kind review! We truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALICE IN MINI WONDERLAND"

- Jennifer Sowle

What a beautiful and efficient dealership with a bazillion minis of all shapes, colors, and styles. I was so impressed with the friendly and concerned staff. It seemed as if everyone was there to make sure I was treated right. And I was! Cole was a delightful guide to my understanding of my new mini. Steve helped me with the business end, and Rob was pleasant and efficient in his role as the financial guy. My experience was actually pleasant. And I drove away in an awesome Mini Clubman. Thank you guys! Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo , Cole really was the mini genius. Calm and friendly, explained everything so well to someone like me who never has driven the mini clubman.

Aug 31, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you so much for your review Jennifer! It really means a lot to us! We will be sure to let Cole, Steve and Rob know how pleased you are with their service. Thank you again, Happy Driving!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, smooth transaction!!!"

- Chris D

I am very pleased to have purchased my vehicle from Knauz Mini. I am from out of state and talking with Rob on the phone and working out the details was actually a great experience. I drove in late last night to see the car in peson and he had everything all set up. I purchased this car as a surprise 16th birthday gift for my daughter and she will be very excited to get it. I am thankful for Rob making this an easy decision and for making sure Steve was ready for me when I walked in. Steve also did a wonderful job along with others on the staff. Next time we buy a car I will definitely give these guys a call. Great work!! I do apologize for forgetting the young man who walked me through the features of the car. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Finance was also spot on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill

Jun 27, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Chris, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle, and while making your out-of-state purchase go smoothly! Rob, Steve, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Raul lopez

Thank you Scott, Steve and Cole for all your help. Everyone was very helpful! We are very happy with our new lease! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Syslo, Scott Slater

Jun 01, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Raul, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that your visit with met all of your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Scott, Steve, Cole, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mini Countryman"

- Bobg Schaumburg

I contacted Knauz Mini after having no success at 2 closer dealerships. Rob Hill stepped up and made the model we wanted, available for a test drive. Ultimately we chose the 2017Countryman. Rob made the order & delivery process extremely pleasant, keeping us informed as the car was built and shipped from Europe. Special thanks to Cole Syslo, the resident Mini Genius at Knauz. Cole walked us through all of the Mini technology before we drove off in our new car. With our 48 years of car buying experience, Knauz definitely set the new gold standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

May 09, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Bob! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that we were able to meet all of your expectations, and help you find a car that you love! We're also happy to hear that our team supplied you with all of the information you needed in order to enjoy your new vehicle! Rob, Cole, Steve, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Countryman, and happy driving!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Hill, Steve Kwasman, and Cole Syslo Rock!"

- Sean J Scott

Went in to re-up my lease with Mini...I'm on my third vehicle with Knauz MINI so you know the folks that run the show over there are awesome..Each time I have been to upgrade my vehicle, it has has be nothing less than a pleasure. This time around Rob Hill was my Sales contact. He reached out to me a month or so before I was due to come in introducing himself, and making sure he got to know my needs and made certain all of my questions were answered. Through the entire process Rob made my most recent experience at Knauz really amazing!..Did I mention we must have test drove at least 5 vehicles in that afternoon..We got there almost 45 minutes early for our 2pm appoint and closed the place down...Rob was great at explaining the nuances of each model we drove which really helps you keep all of the facts in check during such a whirlwind process of trying to decide what makes the most sense...Rob is a true professional, and very personable which made getting to know him a breeze. I would refer Rob to anyone I know..I had the pleasure of meeting Steve Kwasman during my first Knauz experience when he was at BMW..I signed my first contract with him...Having a familiar face to help the paperwork move along was a huge plus to the process, not to mention Steve's expert and frank advice was a welcome addition to the what would normally seem like a nebulous sea of paperwork facts and figures...He even took a second glance at my previously signed contract the next day, and realized he could do me one better and managed to drop my payment by a few bucks!..Thanks Steve!...The last part of the process was done in part with the MINI Genius Cole Syslo...Cole was extremely informative and was able to guide us through the in's and out's of our new on-board technology..As technology evolves, MINI certainly seems to harness the best of whats available and crafts a really great son-board system. Cole was instrumental in getting our phones set up on the blue-tooth system and showing us the ropes with the interface. He also has made himself available if we need revisit any of his very informative tutorial. All in all my now 6 years of bring a Knauz customer has been a very satisfying experience and I will continue to come back every time I am due for a new vehicle. Thanks Rob, Steve, and Cole!..Its been a pleasure!! S Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hill, Cole Syslo

Apr 28, 2017

Knauz MINI responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Sean! That is quite the compliment! We always love to hear loyal MINI customers' great experiences with us, and we're extremely happy that all of your expectations were met and exceeded! We're also glad that our team communicated with you throughout the entire process, and there was little hassle during the lease process! Rob, Cole, Steve, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new MINI, and happy driving!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395