Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Meram.
Steve Meram
Steve Meram, Sales Consultant, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Steve Meram

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

I have been a part of the Golling family since 2000, after leaving a different dealership. For over twenty years, I have enjoyed taking care of every customer I have had in the past, and I look forward to working with them again in the future. When I am not at Golling, I enjoy spending time with my family and kids. I love to attend their soccer games, golf tournaments, and swim meets. I also enjoy watching the Red Wings, and I am an avid model car collector. Contact me at 248-409-2343 or steve.meram@golling.com.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Steve Meram

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you meet a great person who happens to sell autos "

- 2NDFavUncle

Steve is just a great guy. He is really good at his job which makes purchasing or leasing a new vehicle and incredibly easy task. Skillful professional and friendly. He does the hard work and that makes it a pleasure doing business with him and the Gollling dealership. Seriously call Steve for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest I have ever gotten any car"

- JFTD

Went to the dealership looking to turn my car in early to get a bigger car ended up leaving with the blacked out Big Horn Ram and I love it with Steve’s help he got me into the truck of my dreams Thank You Steve and to everyone at Golling for all your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve had"

- Badass

By far the best customer service my wife and I have ever experienced. Steve was so patient and informative. We had a lot of questions and weren’t sure exactly what we were looking for but Steve stayed in the pocket until we decided on a new Grand Cherokee. I highly recommend calling Steve and the entire Golling team. #customerforlife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verbouw

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, organized and knowledgeable"

- jeepgirl17

Got a new jeep wrangler from Steve, he was very knowledgeable about all the details on my jeep and made sure everything was the best it could be. Steve really took the time to show me everything including my awesome new radio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaitlyn’s Cruze"

- kswitniak

Steve was wonderful helping me get the best price on the car I wanted! Everything was done quickly and easily. He did a great job throughout the whole process and was very polite and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass"

- FRANK

Steve did it again he got my daughter a car the she didn’t she could get he said he would help with taking the car to her work place cause she was not able to get to the dealership and he did all that he said he would . Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verbouw

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Satisfied Customer

Working with Steve a great experience from the time we began looking for the car to the time we received the car Steve was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Ram"

- Mike J

Steve is great to work with my third Ram from him and WOW he knows his stuff he took care of my GM lease turn in and called them to have them pick it up from the dealership.. thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Verbouw, Melissa Tomassi

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- Brittany G.

Steve was very professional throughout our car buying experience. I will definitely return to Steve when our lease is up. The entire staff we dealt with was very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me like family "

- Tgardner

Very nice well spoken treated me like family. And gave me the best deal possible couldn’t be happier with Steve and Golling right now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (1331 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,850

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,289