Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Meram.
Steve Meram
Steve Meram at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Meram

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

I have been a part of the Golling family since 2000, after leaving a different dealership. For over twenty years, I have enjoyed taking care of every customer I have had in the past, and I look forward to working with them again in the future. When I am not at Golling, I enjoy spending time with my family and kids. I love to attend their soccer games, golf tournaments, and swim meets. I also enjoy watching the Red Wings, and I am an avid model car collector. Contact me at 248-409-2343 or steve.meram@golling.com.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Steve Meram

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience looking and purchasing my new..."

- nmeram

I had a great experience looking and purchasing my new Gladiator. Steve has always helped me before with my vehicles and he helped me with this one too. I was able to get an amazing price, and service did a great job installing the accessories onto the truck before delivery. Can’t wait to continue working with golling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Osgood, David Denson

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful and informative. Got me the car I..."

- Ashadhaya

Steve was very helpful and informative. Got me the car I wanted for the price I was looking for. The one thing that I don’t like about car shopping is the fact that salesman are always busy to answer my calls, but not Steve answered every call and text promptly. Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Golling Dealership was by far the easiest & most..."

- C. Flanny

The Golling Dealership was by far the easiest & most professional car buying experience in my 40 years of purchasing cars & trucks. Steve Meram was excellent and I was a very picky customer. He found my Ram with every option I wanted & the purchase was very fast. The Sales Mgr Monique Harwood was very professional and kind ! I will be dealing with Golling from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Steve, he was very..."

- Ramizallos

It was a pleasure to work with Steve, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful with my purchase. I will definitely recommend Steve to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve did a fantastic job getting me the price I wanted..."

- thadz2

Steve did a fantastic job getting me the price I wanted on a Jeep and the process was the easiest I've ever been through when leasing a vehicle. I could not be happier with Filling and Steve's work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and on target"

- jzbartoi

It is with the utmost satisfaction that we purchased our Jeep Limited. We owe this satisfaction to Steve Meram who treated us professionally and understood promptly what we're looking for. His knowledge and presentation gave us confidence to return and purchase the exact car suited for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice and easy leasing experience, with our new..."

- inapau

A very nice and easy leasing experience, with our new 2020 Jeep Compass, due to Steve's approach and professionalism. Great dealership services with such employee. Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easiest and best experience"

- sandraaodesho

Steve was the best salesman! He made my first experience in getting a car wonderful. Everything went easy and smooth. I had no difficulties whatsoever with this dealership. Legit got my car within 2 days!! Steve understood what i was looking for and delivered wonderfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience I have ever had. "

- Wesleybednarski

Steve went above and beyond when I inquired online to get into a new Ram. Steve made sure all of my needs and wants in the new Ram were meet and exceeded. I don't think I could have asked for a better experience and know that I would trust my family and friends with working with Steve. I know I will work with him again when I am looking for another vehicle. Thank you Steve and the team at Golling for making this such a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team is top notch, great organization! Over the..."

- Rmaenza

The whole team is top notch, great organization! Over the years my family, friends and co-workers have all experienced the Golling family of dealerships. Their consistant approach to the experience of being fair, friendly and full of class is appreciated. All the best to the Golling teams across the SE Michigan region!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (832 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,670

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,670

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,893

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,893

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,348

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,348

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,348

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,348

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,964

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,964

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,947

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,947