About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Miller.
Steve Miller
Steve Miller, Sales Consultant, Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown
4.7

Steve Miller

Sales Consultant

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown

1730 Main Street
Hellertown, PA 18055

Contact Me

Born in Hellertown ...Class of 99 Saucon Valley.... born to sell! See Steve Miller if you want a great 'home town' deal. Steve loves his family & mustangs. He will help you select a vehicle from the huge Star inventory and assure you a great deal and payment. Come see the home town HERO!!!! 610-674-8189 is my Direct Line you can call anytime with questions.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance & Detail

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Steve Miller

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Delaware

Steve and Drew were a pleasure to work with and made the drive from Delaware worth it! Thanks for all the help with my new 2011 F250!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, vehicle and service "

- Edwiz

We bought the vehicle from out of the state and was pleasantly surprised to find that it was just as described, no surprises. It was a pleasure working with Steve and getting the transaction done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown responded

Edwiz, Thank you for the great review! Here at Star we pride ourselves in full transparency! This makes our purchase process seamless and smooth especially when customers are coming from long distances. We have great quality cars that we stand behind with a lifetime warranty giving our customer confidence to drive the extra miles! Thank you so much for your business and believing in Steve and our team at Star!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Star and have trusted them for over 15 years! "

- Jed111

I needed to get into a car ASAP when my old car was deemed a "total loss" CJ and Steve Miller helped me find an awesome 2017 Nissan Sentra in great condition! It gets incredible gas mileage! I am extremely happy and the crew at Star was incredible! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Drew Procyk

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people!"

- Msmon35

Welcoming walking in the door! Went there just to test drive left with a new car. I'm so happy with my new car and tell everyone I know to get there next car from them. They made buying a new car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its best. "

- Stangbeast

Top notch customer service and inventory selection. Always made to feel welcomed when visiting Star pre owned of hellertown. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and are never quick to pressure or rush the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Man"

- Russell Bush & Laurie Bush

Steve Miller in my opinion is the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He explained in detail to make sure I was clear on everything, he left nothing out. He is very laid back and easy going and he definitely knows what he is talking about. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I walked away very confident and happy I made the right choice dealing with Steve. Thank you Laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Deanna1981

This was our second vehicle purchase from Star. Steve Miller was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend visiting Steve at Star if you’re in the market for a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase your next car "

- Me

Steve made my car buying experience easy. He's pleasantly friendly and knowledgeable. I drove two hours to dealership and it was worth the drive. I plan on buying all my cars from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant buying experience! "

- MikeandDar

We searched hundreds of cars online and found exactly what we were looking for at Star Pre-Owned. The car we bought was in mint condition and the detailing was showroom quality. Steve Miller, our salesperson, was great! He kept everything casual, wasn't pushy, and at the same time, was on top of everything. He made sure all of our paper work was in order and ready before we showed up. This helped because we traveled a distance to buy this vehicle. It was also nice to find that the price on the car was very reasonable. I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four stars"

- Shain79

Steve and drew were great along with the finance group. Was a little lengthy could have been little on my part too. Had many options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$19,610

2013 Ford Mustang

$31,807

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,553

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,998

2015 GMC Yukon

$35,500

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$15,500

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$19,948

2015 Nissan Altima

$13,495