Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Miller.
Steve Miller
Steve Miller at Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Miller

Sales Consultant

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown

1730 Main Street
Hellertown, PA 18055

Contact Me

Steve Miller was Born in Hellertown ...Class of 99 Saucon Valley.... born to sell! See Steve Miller if you want a great 'home town' deal. Steve loves his family & High end Home Audio. He will help you select a vehicle from the huge Star inventory and assure you a great deal and payment. Come see the home town HERO!!!! 610-674-8189 is my Direct Line you can call anytime with questions.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance & Detail

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Steve Miller

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and an awesome selections of cars highly..."

- Salmonterosso98

Great service and an awesome selections of cars highly recommended if you happen to stop by talk to Steve Miller he really went out of his way and stayed an hour an a half after closing to make sure I left with the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in not knowing what to expect. Been to a few..."

- Jonathanlutz2000

Came in not knowing what to expect. Been to a few dealerships and none of them are like this one. Star Preowned in Hellertown was the best expierence i ever had. Steve Miller was a great person to work with and Drew was a great person to work with also. They made all numbers work for me. Couldnt have been any better of an expierence. Highly reccomend it here. Make sure to go to Steve and Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the way I was treated by Mr...."

- donroosternagle

I was very pleased with the way I was treated by Mr. Miller and the way he explained everything to me. I also appreciated that I could test drive the vehicle alone, without someone looking over my shoulder and distracting me from checking the vehicle out. I appreciate everything about the experience and thank Mr. Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only was Steve extremely helpful anf made the..."

- Autumnseyes

Not only was Steve extremely helpful anf made the impossible possible! The rest of the team was also awesome and down to earth and easy going!!!!! They really made our coming into the new year amazing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really didn’t think I going but today, but Steven and..."

- Tglide11

I really didn’t think I going but today, but Steven and his manager went above and beyond to help us. Thank for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Star pre-owned and Steve..."

- kellyv0575

It was a pleasure working with Star pre-owned and Steve Miller. They were professional and very informative throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Drew Procyk

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very helpful. Great customer service. Really..."

- amarstellar

Steve was very helpful. Great customer service. Really listened to what I wanted and showed me cars that worked with my budget! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Drew were so great to work with. Made..."

- Jdoklan

Steve and Drew were so great to work with. Made purchasing our new RAM effortless for us. We can’t thank them enough for all the help they’ve given us over the years! Would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Drew Procyk

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, no hassle purchase. Great experience. Steve..."

- Copterdr60

No pressure, no hassle purchase. Great experience. Steve & CJ did a great job. Will recommend others to purchase vehicles here. CJ explained things well. The extended warranty is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great. No pressure sales tactics, answered all..."

- Joan

Steve was great. No pressure sales tactics, answered all my questions and got me a great warranty. Highly recommend star for your next purchase! Thanks Steve!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $32,999

2018 Nissan Titan

$32,999

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,598

2017 Subaru Impreza

$14,598

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,995

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,995

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,995

used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,990

2015 Honda Civic

$17,990

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,554

2019 Buick Encore

$20,554