Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Pino.
Steve Pino
Steve Pino at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Pino

Assistant Service Manager

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

229 Reviews of Steve Pino

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very Pleased with the Service we received While we..."

- KSLIWINSKI0213 Verified Customer

I was very Pleased with the Service we received While we were at Fuccillo and My niece Got a Mazda 3 it was a 2017 . I was very happy for her Thank you for Such a pleasant time . Sue Nowak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to have my 2917 Buick Envision inspected. The..."

- SUSANWHIPPLE Verified Customer

Had to have my 2917 Buick Envision inspected. The service department was very helpful and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. My vehicle was inspected by William Dorsey. Great hob by all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Dorsey

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with the back seat of our 2021 Suburban..."

- JOSEPH.VOLLMER Verified Customer

I had an issue with the back seat of our 2021 Suburban when we got it home from just purchasing it. We returned it for repair and Steve Pino put me at ease after they had to replace the frame on the seat. It works fine now and we are happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COLLIN WELKER

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer is taken care of here. All covid guidelines look..."

- russjohn Verified Customer

Customer is taken care of here. All covid guidelines look good and personally observed the surfaces cleaning of my vehicle before and after. The vehicle technician is an expert and made me feel great about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ZIPP , William Dorsey

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, reasonably priced and easy to..."

- eszpala Verified Customer

Excellent service, reasonably priced and easy to schedule. I have been taking my autos there for years. Steve and the rest of the team are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ZIPP

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I expected the staff met my needs. They searched out..."

- Huntoon452 Verified Customer

As I expected the staff met my needs. They searched out and found a vehicle that met my requirements. We negotiated a price that was in my budget. A shout out to Brian on the sales team for his dedication and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Payne, Brian Nelson

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional customer service. They really..."

- TERRIE22737 Verified Customer

Excellent and professional customer service. They really go the extra mile to help out their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll..."

- Nangel054 Verified Customer

Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll lll lll lll ll lll lll lll ll lll ll lll ll ll lll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in..."

- IRISHANGEL337 Verified Customer

This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in smiling full explanations of everything checked Courtesy ride home and pick up When my vehicle was ready couldn't ask for anything more Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to..."

- cdepint77 Verified Customer

Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to call Monday and correct it. The lugs were swollen and had to be corrected. The service was not on the Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615