About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Pumphrey.
Steve Pumphrey
Steve  Pumphrey, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Steve Pumphrey

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Have owned several jeeps . Since being in the car business since 2001, I have only sold Chrysler, jeep, dodge, and ram. Father of six children 3 boys and 3 girls. Grandfather of 8, 6 boys and 2 girls so far. Love the outdoors and motorcycle riding

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

master certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Steve Pumphrey

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Champion"

- Satisfied Champion Customer

My wife and I located a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport S after hours on the Champion website and requested a test drive. The following morning we received a call from Steve Pumphrey, who arranged our test drive and ultimately the purchase of our new Jeep. As first-time Wrangler owners, we appreciated Steve’s extensive knowledge of the Wrangler brand and the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- JeepLoverx

I purchased my first car from Champion! Steve provided great service when helping me find a my first car. I was verify satisfied with the purchase of my Pontiac. When purchasing my second car I will be coming back to Champion. They provide the knowledge and help I needed when purchasing my first vehicle. I still love my Pontiac! Also, they have a great service team! Thank you Champion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Steve. Congratulations on your new Pontiac! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales team "

- Frieght09

Even though I didn’t purchase a vehicle from Champion I would definitely recommend Steve Pumphrey as your Sales Rep. He is very knowledgeable and very kind. He tried his hardest to satisfy my car needs. When I’m ready to purchase my new car I will be coming back to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Steve took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Marc

My wife and I had a great experience. Our salesperson, Steve, was very helpful. And did everything he could to work with us. And the finance person, Gene, was also great to deal with. We will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Marc! Thank you for this great review! Steve is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you and your wife a great experience. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take it from a Teacher"

- Soccergirl

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep is an awesome place to buy a car. The overall experience was a very pleasant and friendly one. They are straightforward and honest and will get you the car that you want. You are treated like royalty there. They are very knowledgeable about all the cars they sell. Don’t miss out on a great opportunity to have a pain-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Hellrazr81

Service advisor and technician were great. Both went beyond to make sure I was happy and the vehicle was taken care of properly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

May 23, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- FirstTimeBuyer’18

I had an amazing experience at Champion. From the moment I stepped on the lot until I pulled off in my new car everyone there was a huge help! could let have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

May 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wranglar sport gobi "

- Michael

Steve is very knowledeable, helpful and pleasant to work with. Champion has a great inventory that meets the needs of customers. Will recommand Champion to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 27, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Steve was helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the inventory we have. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JennJeep65

Steve worked very hard to get us where we wanted to be on a payment. Thanks to Steve I am driving my dream JEEP! Everyone was very nice and congratulated us on our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

Apr 24, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am grateful to hear that Steve worked hard to get you where you wanted on your payments and that you had a very pleasant buying experience. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!! These guys understand customer service. "

- Bridgeton TA 392

Called Eddie to ask about Challenger TA in stock. He told me to stop by and test drive an auto and a 6 speed for comparison. He hooked me up the a sales rep named Steve Pumphrey who really new his cars. Test drove the auto, then the stick, then the auto again and walked out with the Automatic TA. Go to these guys if you have lots a questions cause they know the answers. No pressure just service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd, Jon Lambertson

Mar 15, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Eddie, Steve, Brandon, and Jon provided you with great experience. Congratulations on your Automatic TA! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964