About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Souh.
Steve Souh
Steve Souh, Sales Consultant, Park Ave Acura
5.0

Steve Souh

Sales Consultant

Park Ave Acura

171 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence Gold Member 2016

Acura Council of Sales Excellence Silver Member 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Steve Souh

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and Honest"

- Richard

Steve and Peter are so kind and honest. He reply all questions quickly with kindness eventhoug he was off and loss his relative. He is professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Vandenberghe

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Souh is simply the best!!"

- waddyjohn

We were coming off a lease of a 2016 TLX and weren't sure we were going to lease again with Acura due to our horrible experience with Paragon Acura in Queens. Happened to be in New Jersey looking at cars from other dealerships when we happened upon Park Ave Acura and Steve Souh. It was by far the best car sales experience that my wife and I have ever been a part of and that is due solely to Steve Souh. He was refreshingly honest and transparent and worked with us to get us the best deal possible, and even got us the car in the exact color we needed it, which had to be factory ordered. Very happy to be new owners of a 2019 RDX. It was a pleasure from start to finish and Steve will be our first choice when we go to purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The third car I got from Steve Souh at Park Ave Acura. "

- cardriver

The third car I got from Steve Souh at Park Ave Acura. Enough said. Everything was explained well and straightforward. Great price and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"straightforward, honest & competitive"

- elik

i had a great experience with Park Ave Acura and Steve Souh. competitive pricing, responsive and straightforward. i would highly recommend and would use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- cargal12345

Curtis was a pleasure to work with to buy a new car. He made the process simple and fast. He even seems to understand some Korean! He is awesome and thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lewis

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- JCEC1220

I don't think there's anything that hasn't been said in other reviews. Steve is simply the best and made the car buying process streamlined and hassle-free, something I've never experienced before. My wife and I drove in from CT on a December weekend and we were on our way in less than an hour. Steve was very friendly and professional and had all the paperwork completed with no surprises and spent time to communicate and demonstrate all the features of our new car. I highly recommend Steve and Park Ave Acura. If you're considering an Acura, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase"

- Happyowner

No hassle, painless experience, and efficient service. The price was very competitive for a beautiful vehicle. We did not feel pressured at any time. Very happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and transparent - A pleasure to work with "

- Pleased customer

We enjoyed working with Steve as he made the car leasing experience easy and transparent. His knowledge of the TLX is excellent and he was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience working with Steve Souh at Park Ave"

- RDX

I bought an RDX from Steve. The overall experience right from day 1 till I got the delivery of the vehicle was amazing. Steve was very professional as well as friendly. I would definitely want to work with him and Park Avenue Acura dealership again in the future. Further, Jim Lundy at Finance was amazingly friendly. He gave me his friendly advise on the products but he was not pushing me to buy any product that I did not need. Thanks very much both Steve and Jim for your help at the dealership - Manoj Rastogi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lundy

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- LK

My husband and I were looking to lease a new car and Steve made the process so easy. We told him what we wanted and he was able to get it for us within the time frame and price range we needed. No hassles or games - he was amazing to work with. And I couldn't be happier with the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura RDX

$48,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$46,945