Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Swantko.
Steve Swantko
Steve Swantko at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Swantko

Senior Sales Consultant

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Steve came to Superior Acura in the spring of 2000. His repeat and referral client list is an impressive testimony to his dedication and service to his customers. Steve has achieved Council of Sales Excellence 13 years and Acura Gold Master for the past 11 years. Council of Sales is an elite group that holds the highest survey scores in customer satisfaction. He won the Top Client Satisfaction Award in his Zone 2 different years. Steve has a strong emphasis in internet sales, finance and leasing. Steve was the Top Sales Performer for 2016 in Zone 2! Steve is a true professional

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

172 Reviews of Steve Swantko

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience as usual at Superior Acura with..."

- pbinder46

Wonderful experience as usual at Superior Acura with Lenny and Steve. Needed a new car rather quickly(old car totaled) and came to a great deal with a great car just as fast. Can't reccomend anyone better to see when you need new transportation. Professional,courteous, thoughtful, and caring. Thanks Lenny and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pugh

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Superior Acura with Steve Swantko..."

- jjw07

Excellent experience at Superior Acura with Steve Swantko and Lenny Pugh! The team is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to ensure the process is smooth without any issues. Greatly appreciate Superior Acura for their service and attention while also adhering to COVID-19 public health guidelines. Will definitely be returning to Superior Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pugh

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it!..."

- Tracie C.

Just purchased a Black 2021 Acura RDX, and I love it! The Superior Acura team was extraordinary. Steve Swantko went above and beyond during and after the purchase. He ensured my satisfaction with my experience and my car. The purchasing process was seamless. Anyone looking to buy a vehicle I 1000% recommend this dealership, Steve Swantko and the rest of the team to assist you with your purchase. Thanks guys for the excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you ever want the best deal and car go to Superior..."

- soverton

If you ever want the best deal and car go to Superior Acura Fairfield Ohio as for Steve Swantko. Can’t be beat hands down! I just got a 2021 Acura Red RDX. It’s totally awesome. The dealership is always clean and the sales department can not be beat. Thanks everyone for making me one happy lady. The deal was outstanding as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pugh, Brandon Agee

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Acura earned my business for all my future..."

- m4ttc72279

Superior Acura earned my business for all my future needs. I had a great experience working with Steve Swantko and couldn't have asked for a better salesperson who had integrity and the knowledge that he did. My parents and I drove from Lexington and when we arrived, Steve was working with another buyer, but he coordinated with the sales manager to organize we were being taken care of at the same time. Before test driving my Acura, Steve went over a lot of the features on the vehicle and was very thorough on the vehicle. Superior Acura gave me what I feel was a fair price for my trade-in and offered me other solutions going into my new vehicle. When it was time to sign the papers, Brandon Agee was awesome. There was no pressure at all and Brandon explained all the add-ons I could take advantage of if I wanted to purchase. Between Steve and Brandon, I couldn't have been any happier. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and the purchase was not stressful at all. If you are looking for a good vehicle, go see Steve Swantko at Superior Acura. You won't find a better person to buy a vehicle from. Thank you Steve, Brandon, and Superior Acura once again. My parents and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is very helpful ,friendly explains all the car..."

- Nlonod

Steve is very helpful ,friendly explains all the car features clearly , no pressure. This is the second car we have bought from him. The service department is excellent as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and..."

- Sweet Daddy

I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and he has always been awesome to work with! I just recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX from him. Steve has a great personality, very honest, professional and has superior knowledge of the Acura brand. He is very patient when it comes to me asking him many times about the operations of my vehicle. He also demands that if I have any further questions once I leave the dealership to call him anytime. That means a lot to any customer. My wife and son have also purchased several vehicles from Steve as well. He is our go to guy!!! I will be returning to Steve Swantko in the next year to purchased a vehicle for my youngest son. I have also referred many friends/ family to Steve and they have walked away with the same feelings that I've described above. Steve treats my family as if we are part of his family. Steve Swantko is definitely a great asset to Superior Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase at this dealership . I..."

- William28

This is my third vehicle purchase at this dealership . I like their service and straight forward no nonsense approach and the convenient location and selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 6 different, new Acuras since 2007 and..."

- sag

We have purchased 6 different, new Acuras since 2007 and have always been treated well. Steve Swantko has always welcomed us as friends and not just customers. The product stands out but the staff and Steve complete the picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first Acura (MDX) and I couldn’t be..."

- amy21281

I just bought my first Acura (MDX) and I couldn’t be happier! Steve took great care of us and was very upfront and honest to work with. We highly recommend working with Steve and the dealership itself. What a great team they have there! Sincerely, Amy and Tony Coors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pugh, Chad Combs

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125