Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Volotskiy.
Steve Volotskiy
Steve Volotskiy at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Volotskiy

President

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Employee Video

Call
Email

171 Reviews of Steve Volotskiy

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Steve was great to deal with, he answered all my annoying..."

- Thomas R

Steve was great to deal with, he answered all my annoying questions and never made it seem like I was bothering him. Finally decided to lease my car late Thursday afternoon and was delivered the next day. Would definitely recommend Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was absolutely wonderful! He was able to get me..."

- Deandra

Steve was absolutely wonderful! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted and needed, made this experience so enjoyable! Forever customer right here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Nut7

I had a great experience dealing with Steve 3 years ago, so came back this year when the time came to get a new car, and again everything was done in a very efficient way, with a few short phone calls, with a good price. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One stop shopping"

- Scarm5

Thank you Steve! From start to finish he made the process quick and easy! He was able to get me the vehicle I wanted with a payment that was within my budget. I would definitely recommend Steve and Xclusive Leasing to all my family and friends and will definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great Service!"

- Loco

We are repeat customers of Xclusive and that's because Steve is always professional and full of great advice! I have recommended Xclusive to many friends and will continue to do so because it has always been a good experience with the lowest prices. Who else delivers your car right to your front door? Great job Steve and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry but don't know the name of the young man who delivered the car. :(

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make thinks easy for customers "

- Carlos Bernal

Steve and his crew are awesome people. They are always ready to assist you when you have doubts or questions. As I said on the title of review: they make things easy for you. I highly recommend this business to anyone reading this review!!!. Hope this business stays for many many years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OLEG NOVO

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy way to buy a car."

- njflyfisher

Steve made leasing a car very simple. I did not have to waste any time at a dealership and Steve had his guys deliver the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for my Ram 1500!!!"

- MarkU123

Steve was fantastic!!! All he cared about was finding the truck that had the features I was looking for at a price that fit my budget. Once he located it, we were able to close and have it delivered within days. I love my new truck!!! Don't hesitate in doing business with Steve at Xclusive Auto Leasing. You'll be working with the best!!! Thank you, Steve!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O’Kelly lease"

- MikeO123

Steve was great! He found the vehicle we were interested in and got it for us at a fair price. Everything went smooth and he had the car delivered to us and we have been happy with the results. Thank you xclusive and especially thank you to Steve! Have a great 4th and we will be doing business again I’m sure. Thanks again, Mike O’Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Jmas

Went to Xclusive and Steve on the recommendation of a friend. Steve was excellent. Worked with my wife and myself and found a vehicle that had everything and more than we were looking for at a cost that fit our budget. After being frustrated with dealers, this was a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Steve and Xclusive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results