Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Vujovic.
Steve Vujovic
Steve Vujovic at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Vujovic

Sales Consultant

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Steve Vujovic

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is AWESOME!! Everyone is nice and..."

- MYLONG68 Verified Customer

This dealership is AWESOME!! Everyone is nice and courteous. I didn't get the feeling of being overwhelmed or pressured. I would recommend Serpentini Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Reed

Apr 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Steve was able to get the right price..."

- dever77 Verified Customer

Great experience. Steve was able to get the right price for our budget. He also was knowledgeable about the two vehicles we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Steve. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helpful. Steve was terrific. The car..."

- cstergar Verified Customer

Professional and helpful. Steve was terrific. The car looked great and ran great. There were no pressure tactics, and everyone was helpful in the entire purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Steve was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service I love my car thankyou aramis randy and..."

- sistagirl3 Verified Customer

Amazing service I love my car thankyou aramis randy and Steve very respectful and understood my needs and wants as I was upgrading my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Aramis, Randy, and Steve had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales team! Everyone involved with our purchase..."

- j.goldsmith Verified Customer

Awesome sales team! Everyone involved with our purchase were very caring and knowledgeable. Sandy Reed was very nice and helped us on the internet side of the purchase. Thank you all for your time and service, it was greatly appreciated. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco in finance department was nice and very courteous.

Feb 25, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Sandy and the rest of our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,563

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,563

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,563

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,563

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,969

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,969

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,563

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,563

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,969

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,969

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,563

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,563