About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Wevick.
Steve Wevick
Steve Wevick, Sales Professsional, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Steve Wevick

Sales Professsional

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Steve Wevick

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Wevick"

- Miniimah

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our salesman, Steve Wevick, made our son's first car purchase a great experience. He was the BESTEST!! Thank you for your patience, professionalism & great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! "

- Catmiserak

MY experience with Steve Wevick was phonominal. He made the process of buying a new car, easy, reassuring and smooth. I left getting exactly what I wanted for the price I felt comfortable paying for. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is the best!"

- MichaelBranker

Ask for Steve when you come he will take care of you, he helped me get my first car & I was so happy he took his time with me & answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is great"

- TrAl303

Steve went above and beyond to help me get in a VW Jetta. Very friendly staff and had a great overall experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Poston, Calan Ford

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst customer service I have ever encountered "

- Riverahector

Worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! On Saturday 14 July, 2018, while on a family getaway our brand new 2018 VW Atlas (with less than 1,100 miles) had a mechanical issue. I called VW Road side assistance and a tow truck was sent to our location in order to take the vehicle to the nearest dealer for service. At 4:00pm, upon arrival to the Murfreesboro VW, the tow truck driver was asked why the vehicle was there. He informed him themat VW seoad side assistance had requested the vehicle be towed to their location. They informed him that the service department was closed and they didn’t know what to do. I informed them that it was here for service as it was undrivable and that there was a possible drivetrain component broken. The first question I was asked by dealer employee was if I had purchased the vehicle from them. I told him no that I was from Clarksville, TN, an hour and half away, and I had purchased the vehicle at my local dealer. He then told the tow truck driver to offload right there and that I drive it over the curve and onto the grass next to their service departament, knowing the vehicle had a mechanical issue, then left not to be seen. After offloading the VW atlas from the flat bed tow truck, I drove it to the location he asked. My family went inside. After a few minutes of waiting and no one approaching us, I asked what they needed from me in order to have the vehicle serviced. One the employees told me to Go the the closed service department door and fill out a service card that was located outside una box and to Leave the keys with the survey on the second floor. After filling out the service card and handing it and the vehicle keys to the fron desk, not the service floor, I asked if they could provide us with a rental or loaner vehicle for me and my family to return home. They said they did not provide those services there, that the best they could do was call a cab company at my expense. Irritated with the whole situation, I informed them That this was a new vehicle and that it was unacceptable that they would not offer to help us in this situation to return home. They once again un-apologetically said there was nothing they could do. I called my local dealer (Wyatt Johnson VW in Clarksville, TN.) They asked me to call the VW road side concierge service and asked for them to arrange a for rental to return home and that they would help resolve the sitiuation as best they could. I payed for an Uber ride to the airport in Nashville, TN ($55.51 after using my $15.00 monthly rebate) and picked up a rental at hertz, all at my expense, to return my family home. This is the second time and last time I have been at this dealer. Both experiences have been horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Duaghters First Car"

- Mom with 4 kids, Tammy

We searched and reviewed so many dealers over the last few weeks looking for just the right the right vehicle to put our daughter in. Safety and reliability was our main concern. We found it at Murfreesboro HYUNDAI VOLKSWAGEN! Terry, Steve and Ryan were fantastic!! Taking into consideration all of our needs and wants. We feel so secure in putting our daughter's "first car" in their hands and would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton , Ryan

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- RobPat

Mike listened to our needs and showed us vehicles that fit our requirements. We were looking for a compact hatchback but we really liked the look of the new Kona. Mike gave me the time to do my research on the car and let me test drive it a couple of times before I decided the Kona was for me. I hate that hard sell "If I can get this car down to fit your budget, will you sign here and take it home with you today?" Or pressure you for hours tag teaming you with a manager trying to get you to buy a car they want to sell you verses what you wish to buy. Mike was knowledgeable, professional, considerate, and funny. Actually everyone we met that day was terrific. In truth, we had such a great experience at Hyundai that if they didn't have a car I wanted, I would have waited til they did so I could purchase my car from them. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyles

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Quinn1920

The people here are awesome! Especially Steve. He took real good care of me. If you are in need of a car, go see Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276