Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Williams.
Steve Williams
Steve Williams, Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
not yet rated

Steve Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Steve Williams

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Steve"

- Dez

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Steve at St Charles Automotive, he always takes good care of me and my family I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for your continued business and support! We appreciate this 5-star review and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buy your next car from Steve Williams"

- 666/666

Steve is knowledgeable about the products he sells, is patient, treats you like family, and won't try to squeeze you for your last nickle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so happy you had a positive experience. Thanks for your 5-star review!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Elantra"

- snaphappy123222 Verified Customer

After doing some research, we decided to go test drive the Elantra as it came recommended by my daughter. I knew the Elantra was a good fit & we purchased it that day. We didn't even go test drive any other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Dec 14, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this awesome 5-star review! Congrats on your new 2018 Elantra!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Genesis Experience"

- braswellda Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer - and plan on retuning for my next lease. The staff and my sales person, Steve Williams, was very helpful - as he introduced me to the many features of my new G90. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congrats on your G90! Thank you so much for your continued business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the 5star review!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Santa Fe"

- kvelikis Verified Customer

The whole buying experience was very smooth. I am not one who likes going through the purchasing process and they made very painless. I appreciate the effort they made to fulfilling my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congrats on your new Santa Fe! We're so happy that you had a smooth and easy car buying experience. Thanks for sharing!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- slwilburn12 Verified Customer

My experience was excellent. I was treated with respect and my Sales Representative, Steve Williams was very professional and listened to exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

Sep 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We're so happy Steve made this an excellent car buying experience for you! Thank you for sharing and for the amazing 5-star rating!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"More than what I expected!!!!"

- Tara B6521 Verified Customer

Steve Williams an excellent, professional and attentive dealer. His knowledge of my dream car far exceeded my expectations seeing that he has so many other cars to be informed about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns

Sep 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We love to hear this. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Steve is a great asset and we're very lucky to have him on our team. Congrats on your dream car!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience"

- hemeye-2 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience working with Steve Williams on the new car purchase. He spent a lot of time with me (3 test drives) and was never pushy. While I have no doubt that St. Charles Hyundai made money on the deal, I am happy with the result. Jason (don't remember his last name) was also very helpful with the financial papers. Thanks for a good experience. Harlan Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

Aug 24, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, Harlan! We really appreciate it. Congratulations on your new car! Enjoy the ride and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- stephanieeschindler Verified Customer

Great service. Jason and Steve were very helpful, informative, and kind. I enjoyed buying my first car, and will definitely be back to buy another one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

Aug 17, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your first car! Thank you for the great rating and taking the time to share your experience.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great place for car buying"

- rahul_agrawal1811 Verified Customer

Great place , friendly staff , good pricing , pricey interest rate from Hyundai's finance, Barry was helpful with test drive and explaining features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Rhodes

Aug 15, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate you going out of your way to share your experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,500

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,435

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,725

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,330

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,370

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,695