Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Bailey.
Steven Bailey
Steven Bailey at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Bailey

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

I grew up in Newberg. Was active in the community with Boy Scouts and am proud to say I'm an Eagle Scout. I've always loved to go out camping with my Fiance and our Australian Shepard. I got into sales during my time I worked at Fry's Electronics before coming to work at Wilsonville Toyota in 2013. I have a customer first approach and want to provide the easiest, best experience possible. I believe that we have the best process for providing just that with a simple pre negotiated best price practice and our 1 person process allows me to ensure that I'm personally providing you with a great experience from the beginning of the sale through to the end.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

177 Reviews of Steven Bailey

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven at Wilsonville Toyota helped me purchase my dream..."

- Diondra

Steven at Wilsonville Toyota helped me purchase my dream Tacoma. From start to finish, Steven was professional, knowledgeable and personable. I never felt as if I was being pressured into any decision, but did feel supported. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review Diondra, we really appreciate it!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a car from Wilsonville Toyota. Steven..."

- Mac

We recently bought a car from Wilsonville Toyota. Steven Bailey was our sales person. He was very personable and made the experience very easy and stress free. His knowledge of the process was exceptional. Bailey is a keeper!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review Mac, we really appreciate it!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle from the dealership, and is..."

- ronhigginbotham

This is our second vehicle from the dealership, and is the first place I will look when we need to do it again. The process is customer oriented and it helps to have great cars to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 stars, we appreciate the kind words!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JSP is amazing! I received an email on a Saturday that my..."

- Michelle

JSP is amazing! I received an email on a Saturday that my lease end was coming up. He provided my options. I emailed back my dream car. Monday he sent me a video of my "future" truck. I traded up that night. Awesome communication and a ton of fun to work with. Thank you JSP! Cya in a couple years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scott "503JSP" Payne

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we are thrilled JSP helped you out so much!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was the best. Honestly couldn't ask for someone..."

- Ileannar.solorio

Steven was the best. Honestly couldn't ask for someone with more patience. He worked with me from start to finish. I gave Steven what I can afford and he worked with that price range only. Gave me a few different options. I was there for a total of 2 1/2hrs from test driving it to me leaving the dealership with a Toyota 4runner!! I highly recommend steven Bailey and Wilsonville Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Steven. Easy transaction. Good..."

- Arivera

Great experience with Steven. Easy transaction. Good hospitality. Steven grabbed the one and only Tacoma that was available for me to test drive and ultimately purchase. High demand for Tacomas....for a good reason. Great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so thrilled Steven helped you so much!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time making a vehicle purchase out of..."

- Ryanjehly

This was my first time making a vehicle purchase out of state, and Steven made it a breeze! Even when I ran into some slow downs with my financial institution they reassured me that the truck was mine. Once everything got ironed out, Steven picked us up from our hotel promptly, had the truck washed and gassed up for us, and the paperwork was all ready to go. In and out in about 1 hour. I am so grateful for them, as trying to find the exact truck I wanted was a nightmare. Thanks so much Steven, and Wilsonville Toyota, you guys and gals are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hadn't been to a car dealership in over 10 years, and I..."

- Lisabaker

I hadn't been to a car dealership in over 10 years, and I was a little afraid of the car-buying process. I listed what I was looking for in a new car, but I didn't know which make and model I wanted. Steven was never a pushy salesman or trying to up-sell anything. He was very knowledgable and helped me make a great decision. I love my new Corolla! Steven took care of me through the whole process and I'm so glad I went to Wilsonville Toyota first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Bailey is awesome! Best car buying experience i..."

- suedouglas22

Steve Bailey is awesome! Best car buying experience i have ever had. We told him what we wanted, he delivered it, didn't try to up-sell or oversell us! We were in a hurry, to get this to our daughter for her b-day and he was literally running back and forth to get it all wrapped up for us. Also, he was creative with ideas, as we had some special circumstances . Will go back again to Steve and Toyota Wilsonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lloyd

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and patient"

- clausenmel

Steven helped me with the purchase of my first new car. He answered all of my questions and was very honest and supportive in helping us find the car that best suited our needs. He was very patient and I didn't feel pressured or persuaded into any decision. I would definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota to any first-time car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379