Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Bailey.
Steven Bailey
Steven Bailey at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Bailey

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

I grew up in Newberg. Was active in the community with Boy Scouts and am proud to say I'm an Eagle Scout. I've always loved to go out camping with my Fiance and our Australian Shepard. I got into sales during my time I worked at Fry's Electronics before coming to work at Wilsonville Toyota in 2013. I have a customer first approach and want to provide the easiest, best experience possible. I believe that we have the best process for providing just that with a simple pre negotiated best price practice and our 1 person process allows me to ensure that I'm personally providing you with a great experience from the beginning of the sale through to the end.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

201 Reviews of Steven Bailey

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HiGreat experience. Great car. Great Value. Happy to..."

- Doughboii

Hi Great experience. Great car. Great Value. Happy to have purchased my car from them. They really went above and beyond. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaughn Allen

May 10, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback, we hope you love the new car!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Bailey is personable and easy to work with at..."

- Cassandra

Stephen Bailey is personable and easy to work with at Wilsonville Toyota. He listens and has a positive attitude about helping you choose your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback Cassandra! We appreciate you stopping by!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville Toyota.. Been a customer for year's, Great..."

- bfcsteve

Wilsonville Toyota.. Been a customer for year's, Great experience all around. Steven Bailey thanks for taking care of us. Everyone is very helpful. I would give a 5 star for all who helped.. from our first time up to today I'm guessing 5 vehicles. Thank you all. Steve & Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us. We appreciate you stopping by hope you love the new car!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was great! He helped me find the exact car I..."

- Karissa I

Steven was great! He helped me find the exact car I wanted (RAV4 Hybrid LE). He was able to answer all our questions and was very easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Enjoy the new RAV4!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was very professional and knowledgeable about the..."

- d.vanassche

Steven was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in purchasing. Very patient with us and we appreciated it. We would purchase again from Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We are so glad that Steven was able to provide such a great experience for you. Thanks for stopping by!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey got to the point but also showed the other options we..."

- devinshadowv

Hey got to the point but also showed the other options we can do and alter it if we needed to. He was every friendly and made you feel like a person and not a costumer. He even helped me troubleshoot some stuff I didn't know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Devin! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us. Thanks for stopping by!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t looking forward to buying a new vehicle due to..."

- Skyler

I wasn’t looking forward to buying a new vehicle due to past negative experiences. Steven was so helpful in every aspect! He was friendly, explained everything extremely well and made car buying an easy and fun process. I would recommend both Steven Bailey & Wilsonville Toyota to anyone! Thank you, Steven. We love our new Tacoma! Skyler & Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you had such a pleasant buying experience with us. We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve went above and beyound helping us find a Rav4 we..."

- Bjarman

Steve went above and beyound helping us find a Rav4 we wanted at a great price. He secured our loan fast to get the best rate. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We hope you love the new RAV4!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve did a fantastic job helping us find a car in the..."

- J

Steve did a fantastic job helping us find a car in the color we desired. He secured our loan fast to get the best rate and helped us add a few accessories we really wanted. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you were able to get the exact vehicle you wanted! We hope you love it and look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven took over for autumn and the transition was..."

- tammyb1765

Steven took over for autumn and the transition was seamless, the financing seemed to take forever and made the car buying experience as long and draining as I recall it being but everyone was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Henderson-Brazie

Feb 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so glad that you had such a smooth car buying experience with us. Enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,608
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,164
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $50,083
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD