About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Chepovetsky.
Steven Chepovetsky
Steven Chepovetsky, Finance manager, AMG Auto
4.8

Steven Chepovetsky

Finance manager

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Steven Chepovetsky

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Tatyana

Reasons why I love AMG: 1. Friendly staff 2. Great prices on used cars 3. The vehicle I purchased from them runs great 4. No pressure 5. The best car-buying experience I've ever had Finally took my time to write down the above list. It wasn't hard, mind you. I did not have enough time :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up!!"

- Jeanne

I would rate my car buying experience with AMG AUTO as very good to excellent! My salesperson (Steven) was amazing. He listened to what we needed and sold us what we wanted. He went the extra mile and we did not feel ripped off. It’s amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Greta Gerwig

AMG auto offered me great price per my old Ford. It sounds so neat I couldn’t believe in that. But last Saturday I went there and got the best deal ever in recent times. The paper works were completed in a short while and Steven was very patient and friendly. I am so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience"

- kaybrn17

just bought my BMW 528I on 4/5/18 The whole experience was painless, and hassle free. The whole team was courteous and very helpful my sales person was rafael who helped me through out. it was a pleasure going to AMG Auto for my car buying experience. I would recommend anyone to come buy a car from here, Quality cars and exceptional service Karen B, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep it up, AMG!"

- mamk673388

Fantastic service! Very professional and easy to work with. My manager Steven was very patient (:)) and client-oriented. He offered many appropriate options and helped me to make the right choice considering my desires and resources. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Winifred McBride

Victor was great! He did all that was necessary for my former car to become valuable at a reasonable price. I got good trade in deal. Thank you a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last year"

- Bruno

I traded in my car here. Yesterday I brought my car for the regular checkup. I think AMG Auto offers the best diagnostic services. It’s rarely invasive and within an hours or less, you get to know everything you need to change or buy. Earny was the one that did the vehicle checkup, and he never for once looked like he didn’t know what he was doing. Thank you for good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim, Angel Robles, Akin Omoniyi

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wanted to buy a Pick-up to help me with heavy"

- Marylou Cooper

duty transportation and thought that Ford Super Duty SRW 2014 would fit me the most. Unfortunately it was too expensive, so I was looking for used car. I checked several websites but didn't like their inventory. Then I came across amg auto website. After seeing their selections and cost, I called them straightway, spoke to Christina, one of the managers, and the rest is history. Got the exact car I wanted and it doesn’t even look like a used car. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Hazim, Jameson Luciani

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got excellent service from AMG AUTO,"

- Grace Fletcher

exceptionally from Jazzir Narcisse, my sales rep. Jazzir helped me narrow down my choices before I even got to the dealership, and then when I arrived was excited and ready to show me my options. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Vazquez

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

$16,800

2015 BMW 320i

$16,900

2011 BMW 535i

$12,800

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$11,795

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,500

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$22,995

2012 Lexus GX 460

$21,995

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$10,600