About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Colon.
Steven Colon
Steven Colon, Senior Sales Consultant, Auto World USA Inc
4.8

Steven Colon

Senior Sales Consultant

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Steven always has a smile on his face and is eager to provide his clients with top level customer service. Knowledgeable of his product and truly enjoys being a part of the car industry. Always willing to go above and beyond for his clients and provide them with an unforgettable experience!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Steven Colon

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super great experience!!"

- Kellyk

From the time I walked in the door until the end, I had such a great experience. Everyone was very welcoming and treated me like family. Everyone put their heads together to get me in the car of my dreams. Thanks to Steven, I have purchased a BMW X1 😄 I couldn't be happier and would recommend Auto World to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Bjmommy1

Just recently bought a BMW and it was an easy process. He made it happen and we were able to close a deal in a matter of a day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen!"

- Bjmommy1

I recently bought a new purple Jeep from Steven at this dealership and it was rare of its kind. Quick easy process and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!"

- KellyV

Stephen is very patient working high demanding customers. He has great attention to detail and very knowledgeable about his products. He explains things in an easy way and he makes the buying process fun. I would definitely recommend Stephen for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome start to finish!"

- Jmsdn

I highly recommended these great people to get your next vehicle! Steven was great person and very knowledgeable about the vehicle, ge made the process very painless and delivered what was promised! I will be looking him up when I am ready to get my next car! Thanks Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Simple & Great Customer Service!"

- Constance133

My husband and I have been looking to buy a vehicle for a few months now, but wanted to select the best one. The selection present at Auto World USA Inc was phenomenal. We quickly found the vehicle we wanted and traveled over an hour to get there. They stayed late for us as we arrived 15 minutes before closing, but they were glad to assist us. Steven had the car ready to drive and walked us through the purchasing process. Although we took our sweet time looking over the vehicle, we felt no pressure from them to buy. They had us financed and on the road within an hour and did so joyously the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You're in great hands and have a wonderful selection to pick from. Thanks, Steven, for all you have done. You will sure have our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience "

- Jesse hill

Ive worked with steve a few times now, hes knowledgeable, hard working and gets the deal done. Hes always on point with call backs making the experience go very smoothly. Id recommend steve to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a great deal!"

- 2002gxsr

I am very pleased with my experience with purchasing my vehicle from the Auto World. My Salesman Steven is 5 Star and did everything I expected with great professionalism. In Stevens absense I also was assisted by both Mike and Chris and received outstanding service from them. Just a great overall experience and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Chris Ratka

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No customer service"

- chart

I purchased a Cadillac XLRV set up an appointment with a local Cadillac dealer to inspect it, they forgot to deliver it on the appointment day. Asked for Title many times took over 3 weeks and many calls. Asked to have the car shipped on March 31 this is April 7 and still not shipped. Many calls still the car has not been shipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 31, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We apologize about taking to wrong dealer, we work with many Cadillac dealerships, as far as the title goes we do give a 45 day temp tag which allows us that time to flip the title and get it to you before it expires. Shipping is a third party company and it is out of our hands but I'm glad you received it and the inspection went well on the vehicle, that is the important part.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman and person"

- Deon216

Came to Steven looking for a car to get me to and from work since I’m in the rebuild process with my credit. It’s hard to find someone that GENUINELY LISTENS AND CARES for their customers. Not only did I find my go to car guy, also made a quality friend. I’d recommend Autoworld to anyone and everyone. Don’t make short yourself with any other lot. STEVEN AT AUTOWORLD IS THE ONE TO SEE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2009 Audi A4

$9,713

2007 Audi S4

$10,997

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2014 Ford Explorer

$17,521

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998

2002 Maserati Coupe

$15,703

2014 Porsche Cayenne

$29,947

2016 Audi A7

$41,706