About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Colon.
Steven Colon
Steven Colon, Senior Sales Consultant, Auto World USA Inc
4.8

Steven Colon

Senior Sales Consultant

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Steven always has a smile on his face and is eager to provide his clients with top level customer service. Knowledgeable of his product and truly enjoys being a part of the car industry. Always willing to go above and beyond for his clients and provide them with an unforgettable experience!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Steven Colon

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!"

- KellyV

Stephen is very patient working high demanding customers. He has great attention to detail and very knowledgeable about his products. He explains things in an easy way and he makes the buying process fun. I would definitely recommend Stephen for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome start to finish!"

- Jmsdn

I highly recommended these great people to get your next vehicle! Steven was great person and very knowledgeable about the vehicle, ge made the process very painless and delivered what was promised! I will be looking him up when I am ready to get my next car! Thanks Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Simple & Great Customer Service!"

- Constance133

My husband and I have been looking to buy a vehicle for a few months now, but wanted to select the best one. The selection present at Auto World USA Inc was phenomenal. We quickly found the vehicle we wanted and traveled over an hour to get there. They stayed late for us as we arrived 15 minutes before closing, but they were glad to assist us. Steven had the car ready to drive and walked us through the purchasing process. Although we took our sweet time looking over the vehicle, we felt no pressure from them to buy. They had us financed and on the road within an hour and did so joyously the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You're in great hands and have a wonderful selection to pick from. Thanks, Steven, for all you have done. You will sure have our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience "

- Jesse hill

Ive worked with steve a few times now, hes knowledgeable, hard working and gets the deal done. Hes always on point with call backs making the experience go very smoothly. Id recommend steve to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a great deal!"

- 2002gxsr

I am very pleased with my experience with purchasing my vehicle from the Auto World. My Salesman Steven is 5 Star and did everything I expected with great professionalism. In Stevens absense I also was assisted by both Mike and Chris and received outstanding service from them. Just a great overall experience and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Chris Ratka

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No customer service"

- chart

I purchased a Cadillac XLRV set up an appointment with a local Cadillac dealer to inspect it, they forgot to deliver it on the appointment day. Asked for Title many times took over 3 weeks and many calls. Asked to have the car shipped on March 31 this is April 7 and still not shipped. Many calls still the car has not been shipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman and person"

- Deon216

Came to Steven looking for a car to get me to and from work since I’m in the rebuild process with my credit. It’s hard to find someone that GENUINELY LISTENS AND CARES for their customers. Not only did I find my go to car guy, also made a quality friend. I’d recommend Autoworld to anyone and everyone. Don’t make short yourself with any other lot. STEVEN AT AUTOWORLD IS THE ONE TO SEE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"GT 500 purchase "

- Nward519

Great service and the buying process didn’t take long. The sales representative worked with me to get the greatest deal they could offer and I was satisfied with the sale. Would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Salesman"

- Charv90

I never actually met him before but felt like I knew him forever, Steven isn’t only a great salesman but he shows that he actually cares about the satisfaction of his customers I WILL Refer him to anyone I know. Really excited about my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Steve Experience "

- Dee.18

The experience I had at World Auto USA was phenomenal, Steve was very patient and eager to help me in regards to my sticky situation. I appreciate everyone’s patience and help to provide me a good buying experience. The vehicle I purchased I love and I’ve only had it one day. I appreciate his help and I’ll send many people over to him for cars. Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$10,359

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$14,907

2013 Ford F-150

$27,887

2010 Nissan Sentra

$6,147

2015 BMW 3 Series

$21,065

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998

2006 GMC Sierra 2500

$10,855