Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Cromartie.
Steven Cromartie
Steven Cromartie, Client Advisor, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Steven Cromartie

Client Advisor

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai certified Customer Service

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Steven Cromartie

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town"

- garyc@5619

Steve Cromartie and the team working with him went above and beyond Steve Cromartie deserve a hundred out of a hundred very easy going and always have a pleasant attitude no matter what the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience there was A plus"

- Chickey 69

It was A plus across the board from Michael on down. He was very helpful and I couldn't be more pleased with his effort and Steve also. There was another man but I don't remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership"

- Daddy Fast

I rated Pacifico 5 star's because their good, professional & I like the people that I've dealt with since 2009.I recommend Pacifico my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, organized, professional "

- jcn61069

Bow tie Steve at Pacifico Hyundai was incredible. He gave me undivided attention, met everyone of my needs! He was so kind! I now have family members and friends that are going to Steve in the future for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer

Jan 28, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase."

- Vivian123

Great service! They were very accomodating. A great job showing the cars and explaining how it worked. They were able to get the specific model i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Jefferson

Jan 02, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience Thanks To Steve"

- Tiger47

Great Dealership Steve C helped me Three The Whole Process This Is My First Car And He Was Very Attentive To Want I Wanted And Made Sure I Left Out Pleased With my new car! I Will Return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals"

- mb2119

Nothing but professionalism and great people. Great teamwork from all 4 members. Shadi went above and beyond. Mohammed worked tirelessly to help Becky find the right car. Steve was very knowledgeable about the Tucson and a great sense of humor. Treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer, Shadi Dandan, Muhammad Lodhi

Oct 23, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Mburt

Friendly sales people. Didn't pressure us. Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend this dealership to anyone else looking for a good used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Harrythehat

Very friendly and helpful in getting me out of my Mazda lease and into the Grand Caravan Van,I need for my mobility scooter for my medical problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Bryan Foley , Christian .? New finance guy in Hyundai Store

Aug 13, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Harry, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient, knowledgable group"

- 2th dr

Steve "Bowtie" Cromartie was a great man to work with. He understood what features I was looking for. When I came back the next day to get my car, everything electronic was set up for me, which was a big help. This is my 3rd purchase with Pacifico!! Strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Pacifico, Chris Harmer

Aug 02, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$25,030

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,845

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,870

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,010

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,800