About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Horner.
Steven Horner
Steven Horner, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Steven Horner

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

151 Reviews of Steven Horner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice truck, helpful staff"

- Gregman894

Very nice staff, moved the truck from one location to another complementary and it was very clean. They let me have a mechanic look at it before purchasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck selection"

- Miguel

Best place to go if looking for a truck; you’ll be treated right, won’t feel pressured, and you’ll leave happy with your final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Miguel, Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Steven Horner, Mike Nikzat and Lina Zeineddine could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services from Lina, Israel and Steven Horner."

- lee6

A week ago I had a car accident. I needed to select a replacement for my transportation and to carry my harps. When I visited Lina Zeineddine from the NWMS in Lynnwood, she was very helpful and friendly. She wrote down the measurements I need for my instruments. She showed me the details of the car, and we also did the measurements together. My test drive with her was wonderful. Steven was my loan officer. He got me a very good rate for my auto loan and a 4 years service plan. Israel was the telephone contact after my online auto research. He was the direct connection between me and my new car. Thank you all. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lee, our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making sure that your visit here is fast and fun and you are driving home in your new vehicle. Our team members are dedicated to providing you with excellent service and we are pleased to hear that you received this from Israel Brambila, Steven Horner and Lina Zeineddine. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"4Runner"

- 4Runner2015

It was a long day but they were able to get me a much lower interest rate than my bank, which was great! Karl K was super nice and would love working with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, Robert Fabia, Karl Kehle

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota 4 Runner is a very popular SUV here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles. We are pleased that our team members Karl Kehle, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV, Steven Horner and Robert Fabia gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, no hassle."

- Lisa

We picked out our perfect truck and Lina was able to have it sent over from Eastern Washington. We brought our me hanic and the truck was in excellent condition. The financing was simple and the whole process only took about 2 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lisa, we sincerely appreciate your taking the time to write a review about your recent visit. Our customers satisfaction is our #1 priority and we are pleased that Lina Zeineddine, Steven Horner and Robert Fabia provided this for you. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience with Lina at NWMS!"

- Yongmoriarity121846

From the moment I walked in the door Lina was very friendly and honest and knowledgeable on the whole car shopping experience at NWMS in Lynnwood Wa. I will be referring her to all my family and friends to buy their next car here !! Thank you for the great customer service and attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expierence"

- Hyundaihappy123

Aaron was very helpful, he worked hard for our deal and jesse was the best! We will be back again for another car!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fabish, Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, Jesse Stacey, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Raddad2001

Came here with my 5year old daughter and they were awesome! Kid friendly and fun :) Lina was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my budget. Everything was easy and it was an overall enjoyable experience. HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure, Jesse Stacey, Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Audi123456778

Great experience and easy car buying process, Lina was awesome to work with! I will be back when I need another car!! Thank you DX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fabish, Jesse Stacey, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores, Lina Zeineddine

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Willdogeqwe

This was a very awesome experience a d they were all super easy to deal with and I will be back to buy a other one soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fabish, Jesse Stacey, Jason Cassem, Terry Flores

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999