About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Horner.
Steven Horner
Steven Horner, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Steven Horner

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

145 Reviews of Steven Horner

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expierence"

- Hyundaihappy123

Aaron was very helpful, he worked hard for our deal and jesse was the best! We will be back again for another car!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Raddad2001

Came here with my 5year old daughter and they were awesome! Kid friendly and fun :) Lina was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my budget. Everything was easy and it was an overall enjoyable experience. HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Audi123456778

Great experience and easy car buying process, Lina was awesome to work with! I will be back when I need another car!! Thank you DX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Willdogeqwe

This was a very awesome experience a d they were all super easy to deal with and I will be back to buy a other one soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience is the Nest! "

- Fredflintstone.net

Customer service is the key to selling cars. The cars sell themselves but if the salesperson experience is poor no cars are sold. Second car bought from NWMS. Sales people are friendly knowledgeable and look for what you want. Love this place and when it's time for another car I'll come here first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying couldn’t be better!"

- Kaykay

Came in looking for an exact car for an exact price. They were very helpful brought cars from there other dealership to us sooner than expected. Very knowledgeable and communicative. No pressure sales and worked to get our family in. Safe reliable vehicle. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and come back to visit anytime!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Pjurbina

Lina was very friendly and helpful from my initial call to the dealership all the way to the end of transaction. She even washed my car before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Lina Zeineddine

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lina was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Sleazy Salesmen here!"

- Janice96

Very thorough and comfortable experience, everyone who worked with me were very thoughtful and I never felt rushed or pressured into any certain car. All the details were laid out on the table and nothing was brushed under the rug in order to make a quick sale. Didn't have the paranoia of scamming as I usually do when I go to dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Review Janice! We want to assure our customers that we will be straight forward with our customers to insure that they feel comfortable and receive the best experience they can possibly get. Our Staff in Lynnwood is awesome and I couldn't agree with you more!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Perfect!"

- Mrs.Matthies

When we walked in, we immediately felt welcomed in! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone! I am very pleased with my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The NWMS team works hard to make sure that every customer who walks through our door gets the best customer service! We are glad to hear you had a great buying experience with us! Thank you for the great review :)

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newer truck"

- Frank1234

Great guys very helpful and leaving with a truck. Happy with my trade in value and happy with the new truck as well super stoked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our team! We strive to give every customer an easy and honest sales process. Enjoy your new truck, and thanks for the excellent review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725