Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steven Kahae
Steven Kahae at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Steven Kahae

Sales Representative

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
91 Reviews
4.9

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Steven Kahae

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My initial contact was with Scott in internet sales. I..."

- JCINWP Verified Customer

My initial contact was with Scott in internet sales. I had seen a car that I had interest in, Scott wanted to make sure that the car was still available. My wife traveled to Medford the next day and met with Scott who put in contact with a sales representative. Needless to say, we were very pleased with the transaction and drove out with a new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Scott Weigand

Sep 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and..."

- Lannette Verified Customer

Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and forthcoming. I just bought my third car from Lithia Toyota, primarily because I feel I can trust them and I can rely on them to make sure my car is working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Lannette, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Benji Barringer was very helpful researching inbound..."

- KEVINC727 Verified Customer

Benji Barringer was very helpful researching inbound vehicles and reserving for me the one I want for when it arrived onsite. The actual purchase process still took hours after the vehicle arrived and was prepped before I came back to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Barringer

Aug 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Kevin, for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we Benji was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff..."

- KRAFTALISSA Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff was very friendly and not pushy or pressuring you to make a purchase. I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Jul 30, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia and Steve Kahae did exactly what they said they'd..."

- MIKENJENNICE Verified Customer

Lithia and Steve Kahae did exactly what they said they'd do. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Cate MacPherson

Jun 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Steve and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff at Lithia Toyota didn’t care about my..."

- MYEXPEDITION20 Verified Customer

Sales staff at Lithia Toyota didn’t care about my business – just another number! Salesman was unknowledgeable about the product being sold to me and didn’t even offer me a ride to the front of the building (even while both wearing masks) The Finance Manager was boring and just as unknowledgeable about the sale as the salesman was. Unable to answer basic questions and couldn’t even tell me where the excess money from the payoff quote would go once the pay-off of my trade was finalized. Now gave me all the paperwork from the vehicle. Lithia Toyota sales staff keeps to the old saying ... never buy from Lithia! HORRIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grossman, Bryce Beatty, Scott Weigand , John Rogers - 1 Star!

Jun 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the forth rig that i have purchased from them..."

- jonehig

This is the forth rig that i have purchased from them always good service and a friendly attitude BRYCE and STEVE Uu guys rock the car sales industry! thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Jon Vevera

May 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us at Lithia Toyota of Medford are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Evan seegmiller and his crew at..."

- HEAVYDBAJA1992 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with Evan seegmiller and his crew at lithia Toyota of medford they wher amazing team...shout 2 Steve kahae was kool guy 2 deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Seegmiller, Scott Weigand

May 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Evan and Steve! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have only great things to say about Lithia Toyota, this..."

- BRITTANI.Francis Verified Customer

I have only great things to say about Lithia Toyota, this was my 6th car purchased from them! I have had a terrific experience every time and I don’t plan on ever going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Soares, John Rogers

May 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow what great service! It feels good to actually get..."

- kbabas

Wow what great service! It feels good to actually get someone who doesn't make you feel like youre being hounded when you're looking for a car! I wouke definately recommend him to any of my friends or family and felt so thankful I had to write this review! Thanks again Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Steven was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD