Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Kastrati.
Steven Kastrati
Steven Kastrati, Sales Consultant, Auto Expo
4.4

Steven Kastrati

Sales Consultant

Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

My name is Steven and I grew up in Albania. Currently I reside in Queens. Growing up, my family owned a driving school, so I have been around the Automotive Industry for a very long time. Recently I have taken that knowledge and interest and joined the team here at Auto Expo. I enjoy coming to work each day because I really like working with my colleagues, but more importantly love working with customers. In my free time I really enjoy swimming, traveling and racing. My favorite travel destination has been Monaco. When I was there, I was able to see my favorite F1 racer, and will never forget that experience. Another long term hobby of mine is rebuilding vehicles. It is an activity I have been passionate about for a very long time. I take this same passion with me each day and look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Steven Kastrati

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Giant Scam"

- KH

Stay far away from this because they will get you in with false deals and then lie and manipulating into paying for something else. Also be careful of the hidden fees that will sneak in after you signed the contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Mercedes Benz "

- Lemonhead94

I got my 2016 Mercedes Benz e350 from Steven, they had great customer service. He made my car buying experience quick and easy. He was helping every step of the way from choosing the car that best fits me to assuring that I received the lowest quote possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 benz"

- Yanna214

I got my Mercedes Benz 2016 from Steven he was very helpful and made sure he gave me what was best for me. Very Attentive and polite ... Loved Every Minute Thanks Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes benz"

- Naisha8664

I got my 2015 Mercedes Benz cla250 from Steven STEVEN IS A VERY INTELLIGENT AND MOST HELPFUL GUY ! His Customer service is amazing !! I recommend him any day he will work with you guaranteed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Yturbides

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Auto Expo"

- Pat

Just bought a 2016 Mercedes Benz e350 thank you Steven for an amazing car buying experience definitely recommend everyone to go to auto expo to buy there next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Uca5755

I got my 2016 Mercedes Benz e350 from Steven , and he great to deal with, very knowledgeable. I went to multiple dealers and this one had the best customer service and amazing prices thank you Auto Expo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes benz "

- Perulavish

2016 mercedes benz e350 from Steven great servive very impressed keep up the good work this is a early christmas present to me truly a blessing thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Mercedes Benz "

- Federik

I got my Mercedes Benz E350 2016 from Steven Great experience, he did his best helping me with my new car definitely recommend him thank you auto expo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 bmw 535xi"

- Asinia

2016 bmw 535 from Steven and im soo happy. I got my first BMW and the customer service was amazing. Driving off the lot the same day.🔥🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Mercedes Benz cla250"

- Dreadie smalls

2015 Mercedes Benz cla250 omg😍😍😍😍🔥🔥🔥🔥 my car is sooo awesome.... I am so happy I came to this dealership.... The best in the city!!!!! Make sure you come down and get your deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$21,995

2016 BMW 5 Series

$26,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$36,795

2016 BMW 6 Series

$42,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,695

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$43,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$43,595