Steven "Roy" Robison
Steven "Roy" Robison at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Steven "Roy" Robison

Team Leader

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Certified Ram, Jeep, Uconnect, Mopar and Technology Expert, as well as a Wagoneer Ambassador! It’s a privilege to share my knowledge with every client, and be a consultant rather than just another “salesman.” Let me show you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Steven "Roy" Robison

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was great, took me through the entire process with no hassle, got me the car I wanted and didn’t pressure me like I was at the previous dealership! Would recommend to anyone wanting a new car! More

by Thom M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Roy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was an awesome sales person! He listened to me when other dealerships wouldn't, and helped me get a new car! It was a great experience! More

by Jpalmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Roy met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership in all of Georgia! Great customer service and great selection of cars. More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Jun 14, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy is a very helpful guy. Was open to listen to my needs and make sure I was taken care of. More

by King0297
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah are glad to have you as a customer.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and had a great selection. Steve, the associate that helped me, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. More

by Morgan786
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Morgan, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was one of the best car experiences I ever had. I will definitely recommend him in the future. More

by Jobreri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mangano, Justin Hauglum , Gianna Moore

Jun 14, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVED Steve! He was so helpful on finding me my dream car. Highly recommend him! More

by Briannatownsend9943
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Steve. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your dream car!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was great! Helped me buy my 2500 Ram, and he was awesome! Got me in and out in no time! Would definitely recommend him and no one else! More

by Leon Roberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that Roy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Ram 2500! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great presentation of inventory and costumer service. Every Salesperson At North Store makes the buying experience less stressful, And they strive too make sure the customer succeeds. More

by daeshaunparrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy and the entire CDJR North team were nothing but helpful. We had visited nearly 6 dealerships in two days looking for the perfect Jeep. They had what we were looking for and made sure we were comple More

by Jameyknight11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Roy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Jamey, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,163
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,331
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,208
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,190
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $23,694
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive