Steven "Roy" Robison
Steven "Roy" Robison at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Steven "Roy" Robison | Page 2

Team Leader

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Certified Ram, Jeep, Uconnect, Mopar and Technology Expert, as well as a Wagoneer Ambassador! It’s a privilege to share my knowledge with every client, and be a consultant rather than just another “salesman.” Let me show you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Steven "Roy" Robison

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was great! Helped me buy my 2500 Ram, and he was awesome! Got me in and out in no time! Would definitely recommend him and no one else! More

by Leon Roberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that Roy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Ram 2500! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great presentation of inventory and costumer service. Every Salesperson At North Store makes the buying experience less stressful, And they strive too make sure the customer succeeds. More

by daeshaunparrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy and the entire CDJR North team were nothing but helpful. We had visited nearly 6 dealerships in two days looking for the perfect Jeep. They had what we were looking for and made sure we were comple More

by Jameyknight11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Roy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Jamey, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy Robinson was the most patient, kind and helping salesman i have EVER had the pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the cars and gives good sound advice. Ameike Reid is above and beyon More

by mickie.hardy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mangano, Ameike Reid

Apr 21, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah! Congrats on your new purchase, Mickie, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have had a better “sales director”! She showed her top notch expertise as she found the perfect charger on her lot for my needs. I gave her a wishlist and she went to work! You’re in gr More

by Dre B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Ke'Shundra and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasant experience . I knew exactly what I wanted and they made sure I got it! Professional and knowledgeable staff more than happy to get you what you need. Easy buying More

by Cam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keke provided great service for me purchasing my vehicle,and great energy too.Hands on with the process to provide me with the right price for the car l wanted. I recommend her to anyone. More

by DC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ke’Shundra "KeKe" Martin , Gianna Moore

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. He is extremely helpful and knowledgable. He answered all of my questions and helped me find the right car. Great job, Roy! Thanks. Justin was great. More

by lustig31419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mangano, Justin Hauglum , Gianna Moore

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very good at leading my husband and me through the entire purchasing process. More

by msrob29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to work with pleasant people. Very professional and I’m very excited to enjoy my new ride! More

by salvarez1394
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mangano, Ameike Reid

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,525
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,152
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $65,385
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,333
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $39,807
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,140
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive