Strom Altman
Strom Altman at Stokes Kia
Refer Me

Strom Altman

General Manager

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Strom Altman

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE !!!! FIRST OF ALL THEY TAKE FOREVER TO ANSWER THEIR PHONES AND THEY TAKE DAYS TO CALL YOU BACK,IF AT ALL.. I HAVE HAD MY SORENTO IN THERE MORE TIMES THEN I CAN COUNT. MY LI More

by Stokeskiasucks2021!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: COLE RYMER

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales prices of the Kia Telluride (used) is approximately $2,000 over the original new price sticker on the vehicle as illustrated by Carfax. Tellurides that sold new for $31,000.00 are now be More

by Seeya Kia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience. Owen was able to speak with management and get us in the car and at a lower payment. Great team work More

by nelepovi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and courteous. We had already been to several dealerships and auto lots disappointed and frustrated from being talked down to. We knew the truck we wanted to see and called ahead. They had the t More

by K & A Moyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey, Tamara Padron

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. This is the second car I have got from this kia dealership in goose creek south Carolina and I would recommend people to go check them out. Owen was awesome. More

by Laura
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stokes Kia is an awesome dealership and I keep returning because of the great service. This is my 4th purchase from this Kia dealership. I love Stokes Kia!!! More

by averyree57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey , Emily Grubisich

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased I’ve purchased many vehicles but have never experienced at any other dealership what we’ve experienced at Stokes Kia. The entire process was quick & More

by Joey & Kim Cote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping for a Telluride I have been shopping for a new SUV for about 6 months. I had decided on either a Sorrento or a Telluride. We were ready to get serious and I took my w More

by dlewis27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven, Owen Fussey

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome I wanted a red Kia Sportage. They did not have any in the model that I wanted, but Owen Fussey Went out of his way to get one exactly like I wanted. More

by JamesGarren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey , Emily Grubisich

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stokes Kia goes above and beyond!!! Stokes Kia of Goose Creek repaired my car in less than 24 hrs. Kia Country of Charleston had it for 3 weeks! With no diagnosis ! More

by Not another victim!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice

1

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $35,810
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Cherry Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,999
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,199
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,615
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $35,410
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Clear White / Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive