Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stuart Seidenberg.
Stuart Seidenberg
Stuart Seidenberg at South Shore Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Stuart Seidenberg

Sales Consultant

South Shore Kia

1128 Sunrise Hwy
Copiague, NY 11726

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Stuart Seidenberg

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we ever Had."

- KrollBroadway

My Husband Gary visited Stewart Seidenberg at the Northshore Kia on Saturday August 10. He was so impressed with how Stewart treated him and really listened to his questions and what he wanted. We returned the next day and he also honored the internet price we found. All went well and even Mike the Finance Manager was terrific. Never have we encountered such professionalism and courtesy from a car dealer. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Sincerely Anne and Gary Kroll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Aug 20, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for the 5 stars and for choosing South Shore Kia!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- devinbarbaro

This was my first time leasing a new vehicle and I was on a not too flexible budget and a tight timeline and Stuart was straightforward, helpful, knowledgeable, and creative to help me reach my leasing goals and not waste my time. I'm very happy with my car and it was overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jen

Leased a car from Stuart. I was so glad I didn’t have to spend hours of my busy day at the dealer. Gave me a great price right away. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here - thank you for your business!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hidden Cost"

- roadrunner

All was fine except when I reviewed my costs I was shocked to see not only was I not given a complimentary tank of gas, as all dealers I've dealt with have, but I was charged $50 dollars for a tank of gas - outrageous. I certainly will not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 07, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. It is a standard procedure to put $50 of gas in every car we deliver. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please feel free to contact Customercare@Southshorekiany.com.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional, no pressure, honest"

- Marissa22

This is the second time I have leased a car from this dealership. Both times I dealt with Stuart Seidenberg. The first time was a seamless pleasurable experience. No tricks or hidden fees, Stuart was upfront and honest. The second time was even better. Personable, honest with no typical sales person pitch. He listen to what you wanted and gives a fair deal. Would definitely recommend this dealership and if I were you I would ask for Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!Thanks for highlighting Stuart who helped make this such a great experience! We appreciate your referral and your continued patronage. Enjoy the summer and driving in your new Kia!!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- babysasha

This is my first Kia after many years of driving and leasing cars. I was pleasantly surprised! The Stinger is fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman Stuart. Every aspect of the leasing process was professional. Do yourself a favor and check out the Kia Stinger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Apr 28, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Babysasha - Thank you for the 5 star rating and for sharing your experience at South Shore KIa online. We are here to assist you and take great pride in our product and the professionalism of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with Stuart and Mike. We greatly appreciate your referral and hope you are enjoying your Stinger!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all great Service"

- Twoker

The service was great can you help me stay with them budget and I still got everything I wanted in a car over all geart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review - we will be sure to share it with Stuart!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- vickieStormy78

Everyone was very informative and pleasant. The people I came in contact acted in a very professional way. My second time leasing from South Shore Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Mar 19, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at South Shore Kia. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We appreciate your patronage and we're delighted to earn your business once again. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- SharMattis

Stuart was an excellent and helpful salesperson, and the entire staff from financing to service were friendly and informative. I had a really positive buying experience. They made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Stuart and South Shore Kia. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personally and Professionally Satisfying"

- madasever

Having recently bought a house that has altered my commute each way from 15 minutes to an hour, I decided to trade in my car for one with better fuel economy. After some research I narrowed my selections to gas-electric hybrids, and decided that a Kia Niro best met my criteria for functionality and aesthetic, pending a test drive. I chose South Shore Kia in Copiague based on a combination of proximity and reviews. Salesman Stuart Seidenberg spent nearly three hours with me and was knowledgeable and good natured and uniformly patient and attentive without being aggressive. Andrew, the manager, and Mike, who handled financing, were also congenial and helpful in expediting the process. I feel confident that I have gotten a fair deal on a car that is right for me. I am appreciative of the entire experience as satisfying personally as it was professionally, and recommend South Shore Kia and Stuart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Beswick, Mike Rich

Jul 31, 2018

South Shore Kia responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Stuart, Andrew, and Mike assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! -South Shore Kia Team, CustomerCare@SouthShoreKiaNY.com 631-991-3910

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,390

2017 Kia Sportage

$19,390

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,250

2020 Kia Forte

$20,250

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,115

2020 Kia Soul

$20,115

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,730

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,730

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,420

2020 Kia Sportage

$32,420

new 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,310

2020 Kia Optima

$24,310