About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sunny Gjinolli.
Sunny Gjinolli
Sunny Gjinolli, Sales Manager, Gerald Hyundai
4.6

Sunny Gjinolli

Sales Manager

Gerald Hyundai

209 Hansen Blvd.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Sunny Gjinolli

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Generous in amenities, good buying experience"

- bsnyder2004

Brian was very clear, helpful, and respectful. Plenty of time, normal salesmanship but not undue pressure. Once the purchase was made he spent a lot of time getting everything set up in the car- iPhone, Blue drive app/registration, remote start, features in the car, etc. Since some of the technology was new to us, the time was appreciated. Overall, good experience and a very noticeable effort by the dealership to be a 5 Star dealership which translates down to the sales and post-sales paperwork process. Looking forward to a long relationship with Gerald Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian York

Sep 11, 2018

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with Brian and our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealorship!"

- johnsonca3 Verified Customer

Love our Tucson and enjoyed working with staff. When we returned for a second look, did not feel pressure to make the final purchase. Nick understood what we were looking for and worked with us to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fisnik Shala

Nov 13, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Nick was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying experience"

- jvfatboy94 Verified Customer

All around great buying experience. Salesman Gil was a pleasure to work with. Sunny in finance and Jim in service department were equally terrific. 5 star, will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Nathan , Jim Caulton

Oct 11, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Gerald Hyundai and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same ole, same ole..."

- car57chevy Verified Customer

For being new to the sales staff, Alexis Carmona exceeded our expectations providing us with a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Final negotiations on pricing was done with Alexis manager. Here is where the car buying process has not changed since I bought my first car in 1972. The time consuming haggling back and forth until you are worn out still takes place. I guess that's just part of the car buying experience. I had hoped the Gerald experience would have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba, Alexis Carmona

Sep 18, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review! We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experiences at Gerald Hyundai"

- jmartin4181 Verified Customer

I am a brand new purchaser of a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport from Gil. If anyone is interested in purchasing a car here, or anywhere in the area for that matter, I would recommend talking with Gil! He had my personal interests in mind when it came to buying a car. He was able to not just give me what I wanted to know about the cars he had in stock, he was able to give me an unbiased opinion on the competitors to make my car buying experience excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Nathan

Sep 06, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Gerald Hyundai, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Sonata Sport! I will share your compliments with Gil and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Sonata"

- mikezakym Verified Customer

Dealing with Eric and the staff at Gerald Hyundai was a pleasure. I felt that the entire car buying experience was easy. Would most certainly return to Gerald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chino , Eric Lopez

Aug 24, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Mike, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased thunderbird conv."

- Sal

Great people, excellent service, lots of cars to choose from, i would recommend Gerald Hyundai to everybody, uesd cars are all serviced, detailed and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nderim Shala

Aug 07, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, Sal! We couldn't be happier that you had a wonderful car buying experience here at our dealership! Congratulations on your purchase. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"BEST car buying experience of my life"

- Johniepizzaman Verified Customer

John my sales person was such a good salesman that I will always be friends with him for the rest of my life. He is a very good person and was extremely professional and showed good and well intentions to help me in every possible way to best satisfy my every need so that I was overwhelmed with my brand new car and I will be forever grateful for his assistant in getting it. Everyone there treated me so well that I will always be friends with them and I will always be glad to go there for service and even stop by just to say hi when I am in the area. Excellent service the best car buying experience of my life so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba, Nick Smiley , John Khochaba

Jul 13, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I am very glad to hear that your experiences with John and the rest of the staff have been very positive. It was great doing business with you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Judy B.

I'd like to thank you for the thorough job on explaining everything about my new Santa Fe. The follow up phone call was great since I had more questions. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Veto

Feb 08, 2016

Gerald Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- OESINC2 Verified Customer

Everybody was friendly and helpful and they really were accommodating I would recommend my sales person Dan Cominsky to anybody I knew looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba , dan cominsky

Dec 26, 2015

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Dan could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your recommendations and enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,660

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,825

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,635

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,390

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,670

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,910