Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Suresh Nayak
Suresh Nayak at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Suresh Nayak

Sales

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Suresh Nayak

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to..."

- Jack Tucci

I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to let everybody know in Westchester county and beyond that Augie DiFeo's Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in White Plains New York is a cut above the rest. My wife and I have been trying to decide on a vehicle for our daughter's first car/suv and as everybody knows going to dealerships can be very stressful but when encountered the professional and courteous staff at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership from the salesman to the financial managers right up to Mr. Difeo himself we realized we were at the right place! Needless to say the Tucci family was very happy and pleased and decided to lease a beautiful 2021 chief Cherokee Limited for our daughter. Thank you to everybody over at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership you are truly a cut above the rest and I highly recommend buying or leasing their beautiful vehicles. Jack Tucci & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jack, it was our pleasure to assist you and your daughter in the new Jeep lease. I know the Jeep will meet her expectations and that she will thoroughly enjoy all the features it offers. I want to thank you fir taking the time to provide us with your feedback and it is truly appreciated by our team. Satisfaction and meeting customer expectations is our number one priority. Keep safe & healthy

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- 2019JL

Very easy buying process with Suresh. He does not use any high pressure sales pitch and is straight forward with the whole process. I would definitely recommend people going to him for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello 2019JL, and thank you for your review and your comments about Suresh. We're so pleased that you had a straightforward, pressure-free experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kailey

Everyone at this dealership was very nice and welcoming and made sure that we were helped and comfortable. Our salesman was very friendly and great to talk to. Will definitely come to this dealership in the future if I’d like to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Kailey, and thanks for your review. We're so glad you had a pleasant and friendly experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great people "

- Rao G Movva

Suresh is wonderful guiding us through each step. Best experience ever leasing a car. Will do business again in the future. Great people all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rao, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh. We're so glad you had a positive car leasing experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Ifrias

No pressure to buy, every detail so clear, no tricks, relax, fast... amazing!!! 100% satisfactory, very good experience in a relax ambient with 0% of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Ifrias, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a relaxed, pressure-free experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happy

Was blown away with the service of Suresh, Dan, Tiffany & Joe C. What we thought was bad news (car we test drove was already sold) but Joe C was able to find us a Top Line model of the Dodge Durango than the one we drove. Worked with us with price and drove away with a beautiful car! Thank you! Son was the final decision maker:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Curado , Tiffany & Dan Morea

Jun 17, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Happy, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh and the team. We're so glad we could help turn "bad news" into "good news" and get you behind the wheel of a new car. Enjoy your new Durango!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick simple easy !"

- Rjackson

I appreciate suresh very helpful and great deals. Had great experience twice and will definitely recommend coming to this dealership ! See you in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hellow Rjackson, and thanks for your review and your comments about Suresh. We're so glad you had another great experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Dusan

I had a great experience at the White Plains dealership. Suresh, Joe and the main manager were all very helpful and super friendly. They were resourceful, prompt with returning my calls and made the whole experience very pleasant and smooth. Will definitely look to do business in the future and recommend the crew/dealership to the people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Curado, ROGER FERRETTI , Main manager

Jun 06, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Dusan, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh and the team. We're so glad you had a smooth and pleasant experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Hiimjazmyn

Suresh was extremely helpful and patient with us while helping us trade in my lease for a new one. He got us a great deal and we were driving off with our brand new car the next day! Highly recommend Suresh and the whole crew at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your next vehicle. Thank you to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Joe Curado

May 13, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Hiimjazmyn, and thanks for your review and your kind comments about Suresh. We're so glad you're happy with your trade-up and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Experience"

- Kaitlinmara4

Suresh was great and have helpful!! He Made the whole process very easy. The experience was very efficient and he answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Kaitlinmara4, and thanks for your review and your comments about Suresh. We're so glad you had a smooth and easy car buying experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,997
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,997
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,987
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,740
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,777
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,520
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4