Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Susan McCormick
Susan McCormick at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Susan McCormick

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.9
244 Reviews
4.9

244 Reviews

Write a Review

244 Reviews of Susan McCormick

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great! He listened to what I wanted and was..."

- caridunning

James was great! He listened to what I wanted and was very informative on all Mercedes has to offer. I was impressed with how professional and helpful he was. Even after purchase, he has been phenomenal. I’m obsessed with my new GLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Fain, James Newkirk

Oct 20, 2021

caridunning responded

James was great! He listens to what I wanted and was very informative on all Mercedes has to offer. I was impressed with how professional and helpful he was. Even after purchase, he has been phenomenal. I’m obsessed with my new GLE!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. James did a great..."

- LIL_NEONMS Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. James did a great job at explaining all the features available in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Armstrong

Sep 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that James was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Mercedes Benz was excellent, fast..."

- lakishacha Verified Customer

My experience at Mercedes Benz was excellent, fast service.. Customers service was great. I’m enjoying my new car. Thanks again Mercedes Benz, you put me in my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Stephen and Susan worked really hard to ensure my..."

- SKRIPEKR Verified Customer

Both Stephen and Susan worked really hard to ensure my wife and I were fully satisfied. The purchasing process was easy and we feel we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney, James Newkirk

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen and Susan were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. All of the staff were very helpful..."

- ADELLALUSTER Verified Customer

Excellent service. All of the staff were very helpful and courteous. Additionally, all of the staff I had contact with were very professional during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Biggs

Sep 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service I received at the..."

- CAVALIERJILL Verified Customer

Very pleased with the customer service I received at the dealership and very happy with my new purchase. My salesman, Stephen, was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney

Aug 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Stephen was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal..."

- Wendy Brady Verified Customer

I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal Crespo / Israel Aninion were very patient in helping me find The One. I l absolutely love my E-300. Big fan of the service department picking up my car from my home/office (or anywhere within a 100 mi of the dealership) and leaving me a loaner when scheduled maintenance is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Sal and Israel were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of South..."

- AVERYCCARPENTER Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi! I went looking for one thing, and left with something better than I could have expected! I appreciate the experts who worked with me, especially Stephen Furney who was a great salesman! He was very patient, and worked with me for about 2 weeks until I found my perfect match! I also appreciate Susan McCormick, who was also a great help in finding what I wanted and was very hospitable and welcoming! Josh Copes was very friendly, answered all of my questions, and after talking with him I felt even secure with my decision to purchase. I worked with an amazing crew! Great, friendly people! Great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney, Josh Copes

Aug 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Stephen, Josh, and Susan were able to work together to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman..."

- Euricka Alugas Verified Customer

I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle my car salesman Steven Biggs has a beautiful way of keeping you happy and satisfied! I will definitely be making my next purchase at Mercedes in Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Steven was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"As of right now, I am very unhappy with my purchase. I..."

- EMCATES84 Verified Customer

As of right now, I am very unhappy with my purchase. I have had my car a week and it’s making terrible noises. My salesman was wonderful. However, I do not think I should have to deal with this with a brand new car. I’m embarrassed when my friends and family hear the noise and comment on it. I should be proud and happy of my new purchase not mortified.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney

Jul 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review, EMCATES84. Our Service Manager has reached out to you regarding your concerns. Ray Brandt Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,928
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $18,997
2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $37,990
2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $32,997
2017 Lexus ES 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $104,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive