Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan McCormick.
Susan McCormick
Susan McCormick, MBUSA Certified - Business Manager, Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
4.9

Susan McCormick

MBUSA Certified - Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Susan McCormick

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two purchases in two months "

- cassielynn

This dealership is the most professional and helpful that I have dealt with. They really treat you like family from the first contact to well after your purchase. Richard worked very hard to find the perfect car for my daughter. We are very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super People!"

- Dee

Highly recommend this dealership due to first class treatment of employees from maintenance to managers. Our salesman was a super guy w/a lot of patience, knowledge, and kindness for these old folks! Haven’t bought a vehicle in a long time, dreaded the experience, but these people at M-B in D’Iberville made it actually pleasurable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shackleford, Josh Crawford , Car washer

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Dee thank you for the Super review! We could not be more honored that you allowed us to help you with what you thought would be an unpleasant experience! We love our clients, our products and the opportunity to bring them together! We hope your new vehicle takes you on many happy adventures!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peyton. Was great! Very nice attentive sales person!"

- Drstat

This was the most seamless auto sale I've ever had! Very easy process with all the Friendly staff! Susan and Peyton even waited later than normal for us to come back and pick up auto. I will definitely purchase my next automobile from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton Eiler

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the GREAT review! Peyton is definitely one of the shining stars on our team! It was our pleasure to work with you and appreciate you choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JM

I have been a loyal customer of MBofSM. This is my third lease and I will be looking forward to my next lease with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

JM, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi over and over again. We appreciate your loyalty and hope we continue to exceed your expectations!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, enjoyable experience!"

- Ergrimm4

The service at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi is exceptional! Josh Crawford did an amazing job walking me through the entire process of buying a car. Not only are they great when buying a vehicle, Josh has continued to call and check to see if I need anything, to ask about the car, and to see if there is anything else he could do to help me get used to my new car. I recommend this dealership to everyone, and ask for Josh Crawford when you get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Josh is a great asset to the Ray Brandt Auto family! We are so happy that you chose us and Josh to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We are Driven to Serve!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch in every aspect"

- Hotty

The salespeople, office staff, and service department are completely professional and leave no stone unturned in making their customers happy, Israel, Susan and Jayson went over and beyond the call of duty in satisfying our needs and making the transition from one lease to another painless. Israel found just the vehicle we wanted, and Susan and Jayson made sure the lease agreement was perfect! Service is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Slade, Israel Aninion

May 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Dear Hotty, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, our showroom shines a little bit brighter when you visit! Thank you for allowing Israel, Susan and Jason help you pick the perfect Mercedes-Benz for you!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Gbkiller

Israel was awesome to work with. I let him know that I needed to get it done quickly and we got the deal done with time to spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Aninion

May 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you allowed Israel Aninion and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi find the perfect car for your family. We hope it takes you all on many happy adventures!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman Israel!👍🏻"

- Cwigley

Israel is by far the best salesman I’ve ever had, he’s very helpful and knowledgeable. My SUV is awesome!!! Thank you again Israel Aninion you ROCK!!!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Your New Mercedes-Benz is pretty awesome, and you are too, for taking the time to write such a nice review for our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Israel Aninion is a complete professional and few other salesmen in the country have his extensive knowledge regarding luxury and performance vehicles. Greg Rowell, Susan McCormick, and David Kelly round out a dream team! We appreciate the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for your family.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peyton is awesome! "

- Ashley

Peyton helped me get into my dream vehicle! I mentioned what I was looking for and he made it happen! Him and Susan made the whole buying process fast and fun! I would definitely recommend this dealership and certainly recommend Peyton! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton Eiler

May 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Ashley, thank you for the kind review! Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, Peyton Eiler and Susan McCormick, understand the quest for the Dream Vehicle and Affordable Luxury. Thank you for choosing us and allowing us to exceed your expectations.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,920

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$24,997

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,535

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$30,777

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$47,750

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,110