Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Suzanne Nickel.
Suzanne Nickel
Suzanne Nickel at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Suzanne Nickel

Service Appointment Scheduler

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Suzanne Nickel

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had recently purchased my F150 from another dealer and..."

- swheeler424

I had recently purchased my F150 from another dealer and a problem with the tailgate, that I thought they had corrected, was still an issue. Suzanne scheduled me in and Shane and Tech(s) were able to correct. Great job! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Hoiles

May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team!..."

- Albert W

Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team! Everyone that I've interacted with in Lincoln Sales and Service have demonstrated a sincere and proactive focus on a positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Albert - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to get a big repair done and was able to get an..."

- evelynmarena

I had to get a big repair done and was able to get an appointment for the next day. My advisor kept me updated and explained the repair thoroughly. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kaplan

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership is always excellent...."

- Pigletnj

My experience at this dealership is always excellent. Whether buying new, CPO, or service they have always treated me as if I was the only customer; always focused on making things right and taking that extra time. The customer service is exceptional and they stand behind their service/sales. Wish more companies followed this company's mission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz, Jamie Bassett

Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are..."

- gowalk1972

Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are worth the 25 minute drive out there for me. We have a closer dealership but again I would rather drive out to flemington for my service needs. Mike D. Is our service advisor and he does an excellent job of explaining things to us and also is a professional through and through. The mechanics there work very hard to find out what the problem is with your car. They communicate well with the service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suzanne was pleasant to talk to when I scheduled the appt..."

- tpthurb

Suzanne was pleasant to talk to when I scheduled the appt and Rick did a great job and was super friendly when I dropped of my truck. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kaplan

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in the Service Department!..."

- Abzrd

Great customer service in the Service Department! Suzanne was so friendly and helped set up my appointment quickly. My vehicle was done on time, and it was spotless when I picked it up! Very happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Abzrd - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington..."

- D Muth

Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington Ford. They take great care with my vehicle. Keep up the good work and thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top notch service. Jack kept me updated while I..."

- suzanneholmes23

Always top notch service. Jack kept me updated while I waited and answered all of my questions at the end of my appointment. I would buy from here again. They go beyond the call of duty. The entire staff from service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Christopher Tommins, Andrew Seipel

Nov 17, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Lincoln in for service...everybody was..."

- greggp

Brought my Lincoln in for service...everybody was welcoming and warm and kind. I would not buy a car anywhere else....best team in sales and service. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ditondo, Jamie Bassett

Nov 04, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gregg - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD