About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Suzette Wynn.
Suzette Wynn
Suzette Wynn, Finance Director, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
4.9

Suzette Wynn

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Suzette Wynn

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen "

- jagxf15

Walked in to look at a car and was very surprised how laid back and unpretentious everyone was. There was no pressure and once I decided to purchase the car our salesman AJ made the process as easy as he could. The finance department was equally pleasant to deal with. No high pressure sales pitch on additional service warranty’s. Overall, I positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Maribel Montemayor

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience!"

- KD Katy TX

I have lived in the US for 10 years and purchased 6 cars for either my wife, daughter or myself during that time and this was by far the best experience I have had to date. AJ Woods and the finance folks at Jaguar central did a great job. AJ worked with me for a few days via email and text to narrow down my car selection to the features I wanted within my budget. I arrived test drove a few options we discussed and that was it easy! It was so refreshing, he was prepared, professional and at no time did I ever feel under pressure to buy. The process was fast and efficient and my wife and I left with a great car and big smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Maribel Montemayor

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- VC

Both AJ and Bo, my sales team were up front and did not play any games which was refreshing. This made the purchase a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods , Both AJ and Bo did a super job in assisting in the sales process

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Jagreview

Excellent service. The entire experience was excellent. Everything has been handled professionally and quickly. The follow up has been through but not pushy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky McQuillin

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jsalazar01

Rick was an incredible resource while searching for my new car. He was friendly and answered all of my questions. The finance team was also very pleasant to work with. The process which is usually long and arduous was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky McQuillin

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Yet!"

- mbourgeois81

I was extremely happy with the level of customer service and education I received from Donna Watkins & Suzette Wynn. Donna was upfront about current interest rates, which managed my expectations very well...I ended up getting a better deal that anticipated! She also listened to my wants and needs, and made sure that the things that were important to me were taken care of. Very pleasant experience - will be back to see her for my next Jag! Suzette managed to work a miracle, using her connections and good relationships to get me a very fair interest rate. It's nice to walk out of a dealership feeling like you made the right decision and didn't overpay...super happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Watkins

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Purchase Was Great"

- 60diKyekcoH

I worked with Bo and AJ both to purchase my vehicle. Both guys stayed long after closing hours to make sure we were accommodated and didn't have any issues along the way. It was easy to tell these guys were committed to making this first time purchase an easy and enjoyable experience. Both were honest, open and transparent with us through the process, I would buy with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Experiece at the Dealership"

- Buyer123

We were greeted the moment we walked in the door. AJ asked questions so he could get an idea of what we were looking for. He then pulled Up the inventory on the computer instead of walking us around in the hot sun. When we decided on a couple cars we were interested in, he got the keys and started both cars so it wasn’t so hot. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were considering. Once we decided on the car that we wanted to purcase, he made the process pretty easy and he was very helpful with assisting us with getting information. We felt no pressure. We explained where we wanted to be and they did what they could to make that happen. Once we were with Suzette, it went pretty quickly. She was very friendly and made us very comfortable with our purchase. She explained all of the options we had and she went over our paper work in detail to explain all of the fees line by line. After we purchased the car, AJ met us outside with our new car. He placed the temporary tag on and showed us different function of the car, which helped a lot. He helped us get our personal items out of our old vehicle and made sure the new vehicle was clean and ready for us to to drive. AJ And Suzette did a great job. We had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fxcabrini88

BILL AND AJ ARE VERY HELPFUL AND HELPED ME WITH MY FIRST PURCHASE OF A JAGUAR FPACE. THEY LOCATED THE VEHICLE WITH PREFERRED OPTIONS WITHOUT HAVE TO ORDER ONE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP AND YOUR PATIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BIll Roof-Craig, AJ Woods

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Johnsinfinity

The service was professional, courteous and very accommodating. The sales personnel were knowledgeable and patient. They went above and beyond me and my family’s expectation. In addition to having a great car buying experience, we are very happy with our investment. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Kenny Wright

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,645

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$50,578

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,059

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985