About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Suzette Wynn.
Suzette Wynn
Suzette Wynn, Finance Director, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

Suzette Wynn

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Suzette Wynn

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Jaguar F-Pace"

- cjain

I had a pleasant experience at Jaguar Houston Central through the whole car purchasing process. Everyone I encountered there were courteous and helpful. Special thanks to AJ, my sales consultant. He was helpful and thorough during the purchase and afterwards for the follow up. Now two weeks in, I love my new F-Pace! Jaguar Houston Central has just contacted me to schedule an appointment with one of their specialists for any more question I may have with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, A.J. woods was awesome "

- Vicky21

The sales man A.J, makes it possible for my dream to come within few minutes of being at the dealership. No too much protocol, very polite and cheerful and appreciative of me being there. I really appreciate his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car buying experience. My sales rep was great. "

- Frank

AJ listened to me. I had an issue with a sister dealership and I decided to stop and discuss my experience with Central. From the time I met AJ he took an interest in me and how he could get me in the car I wanted. Great communication during the buying process and NO surprises. Very happy with my purchase and AJ had a lot to do with that happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods , Jackie L

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen "

- jagxf15

Walked in to look at a car and was very surprised how laid back and unpretentious everyone was. There was no pressure and once I decided to purchase the car our salesman AJ made the process as easy as he could. The finance department was equally pleasant to deal with. No high pressure sales pitch on additional service warranty’s. Overall, I positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Maribel Montemayor

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience!"

- KD Katy TX

I have lived in the US for 10 years and purchased 6 cars for either my wife, daughter or myself during that time and this was by far the best experience I have had to date. AJ Woods and the finance folks at Jaguar central did a great job. AJ worked with me for a few days via email and text to narrow down my car selection to the features I wanted within my budget. I arrived test drove a few options we discussed and that was it easy! It was so refreshing, he was prepared, professional and at no time did I ever feel under pressure to buy. The process was fast and efficient and my wife and I left with a great car and big smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Maribel Montemayor

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- VC

Both AJ and Bo, my sales team were up front and did not play any games which was refreshing. This made the purchase a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods , Both AJ and Bo did a super job in assisting in the sales process

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Jagreview

Excellent service. The entire experience was excellent. Everything has been handled professionally and quickly. The follow up has been through but not pushy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky McQuillin

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jsalazar01

Rick was an incredible resource while searching for my new car. He was friendly and answered all of my questions. The finance team was also very pleasant to work with. The process which is usually long and arduous was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky McQuillin

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Yet!"

- mbourgeois81

I was extremely happy with the level of customer service and education I received from Donna Watkins & Suzette Wynn. Donna was upfront about current interest rates, which managed my expectations very well...I ended up getting a better deal that anticipated! She also listened to my wants and needs, and made sure that the things that were important to me were taken care of. Very pleasant experience - will be back to see her for my next Jag! Suzette managed to work a miracle, using her connections and good relationships to get me a very fair interest rate. It's nice to walk out of a dealership feeling like you made the right decision and didn't overpay...super happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Watkins

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Purchase Was Great"

- 60diKyekcoH

I worked with Bo and AJ both to purchase my vehicle. Both guys stayed long after closing hours to make sure we were accommodated and didn't have any issues along the way. It was easy to tell these guys were committed to making this first time purchase an easy and enjoyable experience. Both were honest, open and transparent with us through the process, I would buy with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$45,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863