About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sven Laszczak.
Sven Laszczak
Sven Laszczak, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Sven Laszczak

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Sven Laszczak

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a LEAF"

- AJVA14

Sergio was professional, welcoming, and straightforward. I had corresponded with the dealership over email for a few days before coming in to work out a deal. Once there, Sergio walked me through the sales process without pressure or stress. Very satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sergio Rivera

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sven Laszczak knows electric cars!"

- Tim Lowe

Sven did a great job in showing me all the features in the 2015 Leaf that I purchased at Herb Gordon Nissan. He is very knowledgeable about electric cars and he described the trade offs between electric, hybrid, and internal combustion cars. If you’re thinking about going electric, start your search with Sven. Cathy Ruyter also did a great job with finalizing the purchase and getting me out the door quickly. Added bonus: No high pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Ruyter

Nov 13, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Tim, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a Leaf"

- JacksDad

Sven was very knowledgeable about Electric vehicles. He took the time to explain even the smallest details about the perks of owning an EV and sold me on getting a Leaf. I would definitely come back and buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Leaf! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electric Car Expert!!!!!"

- Vincent23

Sven worked to educate me in all the new features of the 2018 Leaf. Moreover, he took the time to give me real world examples of how he’s used his 2018 Leaf. He’s knowledgeable and excited about electric vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth

Nov 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you Vincent, for taking the time to let us know how we did and congratulations on your new Leaf! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service by Sven Laszczak"

- Jeanniepomili

Sven was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the purchase of my new Nissan. His professional and friendly manner was not only refreshing but much appreciated he was a pleasure to work with and I’d recommended him highly to anyone interested in purchasing a Nissan. Thank you Sven for a wonderful experience! Jeannie Pomili

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- yelr

Sven, Kenny and Mark made the car buying process fast, easy, and affordable. I used to be a loyal customer of CarMax because I looked for used cars. But, this is the first I've purchased a new vehicle, and couldn't be happier with the product as well as my experience with the team at this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Kenny Booth

Oct 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer"

- swallace918

Sven Laszczak was the best sales person I've encountered in a very long time. His knowledge, professionalism, and care made the purchase stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed dealing with Sven! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,028