Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Swan Kim .
Swan Kim
Swan  Kim  at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Swan Kim

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Swan Kim

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep and floor manager were informative and helpful...."

- michaelcava32 Verified Customer

Sales rep and floor manager were informative and helpful. Sales rep knew the vehicle info and performance well. Floor manager did his best to make the deal. Both individuals were honest. I would recommend them to friends and do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Dahhan

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Swan was very pleasant and professional to work with...."

- ERICSARKISSIAN Verified Customer

Swan was very pleasant and professional to work with. Thank you for getting my wife a car she'll enjoy using for the next lease term. Also a couple gentlemen in the front greeted us and were pleasant to interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership. Everybody was..."

- kdarbiny Verified Customer

Had a great experience at the dealership. Everybody was very kind and informative. The process went super smooth. Would definitely refer family and friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of..."

- Naregkech

Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of my car needs and founds me a deal me and my family are happy with. Cesar kept making sure we were comfortable purchasing a vehicle and found me my dream car. Very happy with the service! Will definitely buy another car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was the best salesman, and I use the term loosely..."

- Joshua T.

Cesar was the best salesman, and I use the term loosely because he helped me out as if his own family was getting into a new car. He had more patience than I did! My family was in and out in no time without any argument. No negotiating needed. Upfront price with no games. Make sure he's the only person you go to if you want a fast, easy process. Thanks again Cesar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hwan was exceptionally friendly and great to work with...."

- Ata Verified Customer

Hwan was exceptionally friendly and great to work with. We were at the dealership for a while but understaffing due to Covid seemed to be responsible and we made it through just fine. Got a great car, fully loaded, at a great price (better than our last base model Alfa) and are exceptionally happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found my ideal car right away and the paperwork was..."

- SALUTE.31 Verified Customer

They found my ideal car right away and the paperwork was quick. The deal was speechlessly excellent. Thank you Sami and Swan, you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami

Nov 03, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for the positive review.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ship in LA county and I mean that ! My sales..."

- carloosgarcia24 Verified Customer

Best dealer ship in LA county and I mean that ! My sales rep was able to get what I wanted for the price I wanted ! Kept he’s word ! And got my dream car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2020

carloosgarcia24 responded

G.OA.T

Oct 23, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on getting your dream car!! Thank you for trusting in our process. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help with in the future.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and accommodation from Swan Kim! He made..."

- CAMLYDEE Verified Customer

Great service and accommodation from Swan Kim! He made the entire experience smooth, easy and appreciate him understanding about the situation during Covid-19. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo , Stany Matu

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Mr. Swan Kim for being such a true..."

- LEORZIV1 Verified Customer

I want to thank Mr. Swan Kim for being such a true professional. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. This is our 2nd Alfa and we are looking for a long relationship. I also want to commend Paul from financing who made the process very easy and quick, Thank you team Alfa! Leor and Roy Ziv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536