Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Swan Kim
Swan  Kim  at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Swan Kim

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews
4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Swan Kim

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place...."

- robbyminowi Verified Customer

everybody was fantastic. this was a very well run place. i would recomend this facility to anybody. thank you guys so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great dealership who work fast and help you..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is DA BOMB, my ex-co worker 😊Barsack and José and..."

- michael Verified Customer

Danny is DA BOMB, my ex-co worker 😊Barsack and José and Angel the detailer also need to be mentioned, helpful and always there to help!Only next time they should wash my car, it used to be like that when I worked there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your kind words for the staff and I'm glad that they could help. Please let us know when you are in need of service again.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Swan was very helpful. I interrupted a training class..."

- JOELUTTRELL Verified Customer

Swan was very helpful. I interrupted a training class for his help. Thx for walk thru of the car, so fun to drive. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly..."

- Vajamusic Verified Customer

I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly phenomenal and they always take excellent care of me! Professional, fast and friendly! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is friendly, honest, professional, and..."

- marlarnikola

This dealership is friendly, honest, professional, and nice. They do what they say they will and give great customer service. Whether it’s Sammy, Swan, Michael or Jacky they are the best people to deal with. When you need to get your car serviced definitely ask for Jacky Chan. She is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Little bit longer than expected but very professional and..."

- SOLY_VLAD Verified Customer

Little bit longer than expected but very professional and friendly. Sales person knows his job exceptionally well with no extra questions. Great cars, great people, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is not been to good and people was nice when I..."

- PATTYRUZ Verified Customer

Service is not been to good and people was nice when I was looking to buy my car after that is not been to nice !! Tray the 2 dealers and been terrible service was looking to buy another car from Alfa Romero ..but I think I gonna look for something else...don't want to deal with the people there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager Rashawnda at rashawnda@russellwestbrookam.com. We would like to hear about your experience.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! I would definitely go again! Wow!!!!! I would..."

- gmarcos360 Verified Customer

Amazing! I would definitely go again! Wow!!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone of my close friends, thank you very much and I hope to see you guys soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team was very accommodating with the..."

- DWNSTG Verified Customer

The service team was very accommodating with the appointment and made sure that I got reminders of the service. I had a great experience with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $48,100
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,890
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,195
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa Black exterior
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,395
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Blu Passione Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,695
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Lunare White Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,865
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive