Swan Kim
Swan  Kim  at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Swan Kim

Sales Operations and Customer Experience Manager

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.8
96 Reviews
4.8

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Swan Kim

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service. The sales and service team were attentive and knowledgeable. Got me in and out in less than 3 days. Great job guys. Keep it up! More

by p_melkonian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and courteous. From the salesman to the serviceman they were all professional and got me in and out in a flash. This is what service should be like everywhere. You More

by p_melkonian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Una atención magnífica. En sentido general, el panameño y la financiera son personas de otro nivel. More

by ayasan323@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and welcoming anytime I have a question or an issue with my car I can call and rely on any of the service advisors More

by JESZART44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. Thanks Frank for getting my car in and out with out an appointment. More

by Barrycudab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Very helpful. However I would have loved if my “first oil change comped” would have been honored. Not the employees fault - system would not let them More

by mgolbad80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experienced staff. Prices for brakes are outrageous and ridiculously high. Also very expensive oil change. Definitely will not recommend for anyone. More

by DLISOV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pleasant service n fast n Elizabeth was very nice n helpful, thabk u guys More

by rubinalion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez, Vahag Zhamkochyan, Jonathan Olvera, Richard Notice , Cesar Aguilar, Betty Gonzalez, Andrew Herrera, RJ Medina

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally bought my car in 2015 at Russell Westbrook, The entire Staff waited for me to come get my New Car. when I walked in the Show Room, everyone cheered like I was a Celebrity! Awesome Experience! More

by Robinsons96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez, Vahag Zhamkochyan, Jonathan Olvera, Richard Notice , Cesar Aguilar, Betty Gonzalez, Andrew Herrera, RJ Medina

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and a accommodating work completed in a-timely manner I was quite satisfied and would recommend More

by Sara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,995
2022 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $90,400
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $113,506
2022 Maserati Levante
new
Nero Noctis exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $89,995
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,995
2020 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi A8 car, priced at $69,895
2020 Audi A8
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive