Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sylvester Gary.
Sylvester Gary
Sylvester Gary at Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia
4.8

Sylvester Gary

Sales Consultant

Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia

3520 Highway 20
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Sylvester Gary

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit!"

- madisonlynn99x Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful, especially for a young first-time car buyer! they truly helped me find the best rate and vehicle for my budget and what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Pierce

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JOANN.MADRID Verified Customer

My overall experience was excellent.They were very accommodating. They tried to service our every need. They worked very hard to please us. They have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Palagar

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt held hostage by the dealership for a key that was a we "

- TGLASS4U Verified Customer

We were told to come in between one and two to pick up a key on our we owe. We forgot to bring the extra key to our trade in vehicle and told them we would mail it as soon as we got home and they would have it is two days. We live over an hour from the dealership and cannot drive it every day taking g off work. Your staff said I could not get my key unless I brought my traded car key in. I left. Telling them they could just buy a new key for the mercedes I traded. I felt held hostage and not trusted. I will let others know on Facebook and those that ask me about the way I was treated. I will not be back for service or anything else and will not use the owner's dealerships if this is how he wants his business ran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: The guy that valued my trade in

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service!"

- kcsusiq Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer for 9 yeas and I keep coming back because I love the service I’ve gotten there! I’ve formed great relationships with my salesman and my service advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Hosch

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Either lease or purchase vehicle"

- lfuller775 Verified Customer

Sylvester was very knowledgeable and explained differrent options in depth. Took time to make sure I was comfortable with the transaction and got right on price. I would specifically recommend Sylvester to anyone that's looking to go Nissan as well as Curt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Pierce

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service."

- angeladenice40 Verified Customer

The overall experience was good. The car we looked at online was no longer available when we arrived. We did find a better car instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- STARWICKER Verified Customer

September 2019 marks a year with my car. Two service visit and Sherry has ALWAYS been a sweetheart. From the time I walk in. Until she hands me my keys. I was pleasantly surprised on July 4th. A full cookout. Burgers, hotdogs and all. I love Sutherlin Nissan. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Hosch, Seung Kim

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- nealpickens Verified Customer

Mike Monterro and his staff made our car buying experience very pleasant. We received personal service as they found the vehicle that met our parameters. There were no surprises in the process which is unique and shows the integrity and manner in which they do business. I would highly recommend Sutherlin Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Palagar, Billy Mreir

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job ! "

- WILKINZBURG1994 Verified Customer

Sutherland Nissan at Mall of Georgia helped me and did a great job.Sylvester greeted me and helped me get into a 2019 Nissan Altima with the help of Seung Kim and I thank both of them for everything they did. I'm a happy customer and you could be too . Thank you Sutherland Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seung Kim

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- raw3370 Verified Customer

I have now bought 5 cars from Sutherlin Nissan, and I can honestly say that it has been a pleasure to purchase from them each and every time. The salesmen have always been very professional, and have always worked to get me the best deals. I would definitely recommend Sutherlin Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrey Nikolaev

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,342

2019 Nissan Frontier

$25,342

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,273

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,273

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,546

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,546

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,761

2019 Nissan Titan

$54,761

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $49,785

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,785

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,697

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,697

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,592

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,592

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,664

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,664