TJ White
TJ White at UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

TJ White

Service Advisor UPTOWN CDJR

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2800 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235

not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of TJ White

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ has taken great care of my Jeep and my husbands- he is trustworthy and always a pleasure to work with More

by lahurley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the good review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled appointment and received a confirmation email and text for today 9.24.22 at 7am, no one is here. It’s now 7:39am, I drove from Saginaw, TX to the Dallas Love-field location to have my car service More

by r.gallardo0917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 24, 2022

r.gallardo0917 responded

Scheduled appointment and received a confirmation email and text for today 9.24.22 at 7am, no one is here. It’s now 7:47am, I drove from Saginaw, TX to the Dallas Love-field location to have my car serviced. This unexceptionable!

Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us during your recent visit. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband has had a vehicle with this service rep for over 3 weeks, continuing to be given the run around. He was told the vehicle would be ready several times now, also being told a rental car would be More

by Sabrina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 11, 2021

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

The warranty company declined to cover the repair when we initially spoke with them. We needed to engage the dealer who sold you the warranty to help get the repair authorized, and unfortunately this was the delay as we worked to resolve this issue on your behalf. Once the repair was authorized we put you into one of our loaners so that you could avoid any further rental expense. The warranty company should cover the cost and the dealer who sold you the warranty could assist with reimbursement. Kevin Shutter Service and Parts Director UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very bad experience with your company. When I first brought my vehicle there I was told 1/23 that the part was not covered on the warranty and my car would cost $770. My daughter did call TJ and More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 04, 2021

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Since your post, we have been looking into this yet can't confirm the details. We will continue our investigation in hopes of resolving your issues. We appreciate your patience. Respectfully, Kevin Shutter Service & Parts Director UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire process start to finish was a breeze. As a woman, I know I felt hesitant to even attempt to buy a car because of the 'stereotypical' sleezy-just-trying-to-sell-a-car-and-take-advantage salesman perso More

by Baylorashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L.D. Upton , Bazie Bates, Andre' Moore, Will H.

Feb 10, 2021

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for this awesome review! I am happy to hear that your experience here changed how you feel about visiting a dealership and buying a car. Our team always goes above and beyond to make the car-buying process easy and simple from start to finish. They always make sure to find our customers the perfect car and will always make you feel like a long-time friend. Thank you for recognizing their hard work and their efforts to be warm and welcoming. We would love to see you again in the future, thank you for your loyalty! Here at UPTOWN, we are committed to providing first class service, and I can ensure you that you will receive the same service every time you visit. Thank you for your business! Will Carter General Sales Manager UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Reliable. Makes your car feel a priority. I continue to come back Bc I trust TJ 100%. He knows my budget and finds me services that stay within. He’s always looking out for me and keeps my 8 ye More

by Baylorashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! Thank you for describing UPTOWN as honest and reliable, that is a great compliment! It is always great to have someone who will look out for you and I'm glad that TJ is there for you. He is trustworthy and is always working hard to provide knowledgeable advice. I can ensure you that every time you return to UPTOWN, you will be provided with the same amazing service! Our service team is committed to making our clients and their vehicles their number one priority, thank you for recognizing their hard work. We thank you for your business and loyalty. Kevin Shutter Parts and Service Director UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

1

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,690
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,495
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,090
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,885
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,685
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Glacier Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $43,225
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive