Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
TREY HOWLAND
TREY HOWLAND at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

TREY HOWLAND

SALES GUIDE

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of TREY HOWLAND

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke with Marlen on the phone and she had my car..."

- WHKELLEY Verified Customer

I spoke with Marlen on the phone and she had my car picked up right away and the work was completed promptly. The car was returned with no hassles what so ever. I'm glad we made our Jaguar purchase at Paretti. With service like this, we know we made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlen Martinez-Harris

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trey Holland is so amazing. He really made the entire..."

- COTTRELLNUMBER1 Verified Customer

Trey Holland is so amazing. He really made the entire experience of getting a car seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 28, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Trey works very hard to provide a premium experience for each guest. Let us know how we can assist at all with your new vehicle. Thanks Cody Jones 504 456 7555

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I barely had to go in or do anything. trey and his team..."

- SETHJBLOOM Verified Customer

I barely had to go in or do anything. trey and his team took care of me the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 28, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Bloom, We hope you're loving that beautiful Fpace you got! Please let us know how we can assist at all during ownership.. Trey appreciates the kind words you have left on this review and also our JLR reviews Thank you Cody Jones

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Paretti Jaguar was amazing! Trey..."

- TAYLOR.PHARMD Verified Customer

My experience with Paretti Jaguar was amazing! Trey Howland made my purchase super easy. He was very knowledgeable, efficient and an overall great guy to deal with. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 28, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Ms. Taylor, Trey truly appreciates your kind words. Please let us know if we can assist you at all with your new vehicle. Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trey was awesome!! He was honest and helped us realize..."

- STACEY20 Verified Customer

Trey was awesome!! He was honest and helped us realize that it would be months for the vehicle. He kept in close communication with us on the status of the Evoque and ensured our satisfaction upon arrival. I would recommend Trey at New Orleans Land River to everyone!!! Stacey Messina Messinas Catering and Events New Orleans, LA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 06, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Ms. Messina, Thank you so much for the great review. Trey works extremely hard to provide our guest the absolute best experience possible.. I hope you enjoy your new Land Rover. If you have any questions let us know Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager 504 456 7555

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an..."

- NATHAN.GUICE Verified Customer

The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an amazing Leader and his personnel reflect his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has been upgraded in terms of..."

- MWHITENER0 Verified Customer

The service department has been upgraded in terms of communication and experience. Great job and substantively better than in the past. Service department has always been the weakness of Pareto Range Rover. With the new facility and new staff that has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

We are super happy you have taken notice of so many of our upgrades. We have a new service manager, some new friendly faces were added in the service advisor department and have really embraced a texting platform to further enhance communication. We all love this review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results