Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taki Chowdhury.
Taki Chowdhury
Taki Chowdhury at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island
5.0

Taki Chowdhury

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island

1910 Alvin Road
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

My name is Himayet Chowdhury, but people call me Taki. I am currently a full-time student at the University At Buffalo as well as a full-time employee at the Fuccillo Hyundai on Grand Island. I am the current VP of the Buffalo Chapter of the non-profit car club 3MC. Our mission is to give back to the community through fundraising, charitable events, community involvement and donation. Finally, I'm CEO and Co-Founder of the start-up, ClutterCrates Inc. My hobbies include photography, sports, cars and gaming. My favorite sport is soccer which I played for 4 years in highschool. I also enjoy tennis and have interest in basketball and football. I love comedy and am always up for a laugh. I love animals and have a wiener dog. I enjoy talking about anything! I can't wait to meet new people, make new friends and share great conversations!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cash

Chevy

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Taki Chowdhury

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease deal"

- Jm Verified Customer

Everyone was super attentive, respectful, cooperative and professional. I didn’t expect to walk away with a car the same day. The deal was just too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with!"

- bdioguardi

Friendly staff everyone I worked with was Great. Super quick turn around time from purchase to leaving with new Vehicle. Highly recommend! Can't say enough about my experience with the Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great people, great price!"

- owent72

Awesome experience with a great deal. So glad I went to Fuccillo! Plenty of inventory and great people to get the deal done. Will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start with my first impression-Fresh Brewed Strong..."

- Wfdussett

Let me start with my first impression-Fresh Brewed Strong Coffee w/flavored creamer hit the right spot. Then the bathrooms looked so luxurious I took pictures for my remodel. Then Taki-Salesperson was so transparent and open it felt like he was a family member, Montique-Sales Manager was just as awesome and finally Kathleen-Finance Manager was so friendly, not pushy yet confident and a joy to sit with. The team here exceeded my expectations and made me want to make every future purchase with them. Great Job! Thanks, Will and Wendi Dussett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go! "

- rpom01

Taki was the sales person that helped me out. Great time at the dealership and everyone was friendly, professional and explained every part of the buying process. Go check for yourselves for a fun car to to drive. I got the 2020 Hyundai Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- gmant1415

This was my third vehicle purchase from Fuccillo. I keep going back because of the fast, efficient and excellent services. Kathleen and Taki were SUPERB! i spent less than one hour when picking up my new vehicle. I called, was approved on Wednesday and picked up my new vehicle Thursday evening. It really cannot get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had my dream car! "

- NIKOLAI050602 Verified Customer

I knew exactly that type of car I was looking for when I decided to go car shopping. I went to 3 other big name dealerships with no luck finding my perfect car before going to Fucello Hyundai. Taki was the sales associate I worked with and he is great. Not only did Fucello have the car I wanted but they gave me really good discounts so this brand new car was a great deal!!!!! Taki made the buying experience very enjoyable and the sales manager did a good job keeping my payments where I needed them to be. I had my dream car in 24hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- DONALD.FORNALIK Verified Customer

came in and made the deal and out the door. No pressure like other dealers. polite and courteous. Worth the drive to Grand Island, New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dioguardi

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service "

- Nguadagna

Took me less than 24 hours to get a car super easy super quick really good way to deal with definitely will return next time i need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Concise and helpful"

- Angeladolores82

My salesman was Taki, he was considerate, thorough and very helpful. I had my daughter win me, all staff were accommodative and considerate. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,774

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$22,774

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,630

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,630

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,471

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,471

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,819

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,819

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,846

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$27,846

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,096

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,096

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,810

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$21,810

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,632

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,632