Tamara Padron
Tamara  Padron at Stokes Kia
Refer Me

Tamara Padron

IT Administrator

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Tamara Padron

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they was great,i would come back any time the people was the nices as could be.l would sin any one there see you the time. More

by ddavidsimpson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tucker

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience. Owen was able to speak with management and get us in the car and at a lower payment. Great team work More

by nelepovi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and courteous. We had already been to several dealerships and auto lots disappointed and frustrated from being talked down to. We knew the truck we wanted to see and called ahead. They had the t More

by K & A Moyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey, Strom Altman

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. This is the second car I have got from this kia dealership in goose creek south Carolina and I would recommend people to go check them out. Owen was awesome. More

by Laura
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was great. Went out and got us the exact vehicle we wanted. We wanted a White Pearl Sedona SX and they found one several hours away and drove out and got it for us. Too notch experience. JJ has sold me More

by Shayne.miller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jay

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience It was a good experience. No hassles. Friendly service. Just a couple little things I would have liked to be different. My Kia license plate frame w More

by JoeG.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Fussey

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Queen for the day Stokes Kia and their staff made me queen for the day!! Owen Fussey, my salesman was so kind and listened to every word I said! Mark Craven, the financ More

by perfecthalo123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional Owen was was extremely helpful! I gave him my price point and he showed me the vehicles that were in my range. He did not try to sell me something I c More

by Matthewakery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchased both of my kia's from here my last car buying experience was 3 years ago at this dealership. and it was the most efficient and stress free I've ever had! so, now that my family More

by dfurlong129
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven, Owen Fussey

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushy. Very informative. Let us take our time in making Mr. Orvin, was very informative but not pushy. Gave us all the information we needed and gave us time to research and decide what we wanted to do. More

by Paquita G Tokarsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $35,810
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Cherry Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,599
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,199
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,615
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,699
2019 Buick Envision
used
Bronze Alloy Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive