Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Jarrin.
Tammy Jarrin
Tammy Jarrin at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Tammy Jarrin | Page 2

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I am originally from California, but have been with Camelback Hyundai Kia for over 6 years now. I am in love with the product, and enjoy helping customers find the vehicle they really want. The only thing I love more than putting dreams in driveways, is my 5 beautiful children. They are the reason for everything I do!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

21 Reviews of Tammy Jarrin

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paladaide"

- BobbyA

Tammy did a great job. She saw to our every need. I hope to have a long professional relationship with her. I love her attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback about Tammy and the team! Here at Camelback Hyundai, it is always our goal to take exceptional care of each and every customer while helping them find the perfect vehicle that fits their needs. We look forward to a continued relationship, and we Welcome you to the Camelback Family!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with easy fast best experience I ever had."

- That guy brown

easy to work with tammy is very professional and is great at what she does.got.me in my new car in a jiffy thank you tammy jarrin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Hello! I wanted to Thank You for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback about Tammy and the team here! At Camelback Hyundai, we take pride in taking great care of each and every customer, so I'm so glad to hear that the team was able to do just that! We Welcome you to the Camelback Family!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logical, low pressure, postiive experience."

- TheFatGuy

I went in and bought a new car here about a week ago and had the most wounderful experience. Tammy was a huge help! She made the experience easy and helped me find something to fit my needs instead of trying to push a sales agenda. She said she would beat any printed quotes from other dealers if i shopped around, no pressure. That made me feel more relaxed about everything. In the end i got the perfact car for ME and i had a blast doing it. Thanks again Tammy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car purchase"

- Kymberli

This being my first new car purchase, I was very nervous. Tammi Jarrin was amazingly kind and patient with me through the entire process. I will definitely be recommending Camelback Hyundai and Tammi to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Swiech

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Jade24

Tammy WAS SUCH A GREAT HELP! SHE LISTENED TO ME AND HELPED ME FIND THAT PERFECT AR TO MEET ALL MY FAMILIES NEEDS! SHE MADE THIS WHOLE PROCESS EASY AND TREATED ME LIKE A FRIEND AND NOT JUST A SALE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone should purchase from Tammy!"

- author1

My experience with Tammy was exceptional...thanks so much!!! Tammy -- If your leadership/owner can just alter the car-buying process to minimize the time it takes to purchase, then your dealership will be totally golden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Tammy was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and True to their word"

- GAJMan

I bought a new Hyundai from Camelback and did most to the dealing via the phone. The dealer was respectful, honest, and what they said they did when I arrived to drive the car. I was treated very well and greeted respectfully too. Everyone I talked with or had dealings with was honest and true to their word. Something you don't find in a lot of todays businesses. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cray , Gary Cushing/Finance was excellent to work with too.

Mar 02, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

On behalf us all of us at Camelback Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please come visit us again soon!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service- Tammy Jarrin"

- guy

Tammy Jarrin was unbelievable to work with and really went the extra mile to make sure my wife and I had a great experience. We will recommend referrals to her for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review of Tammy. She is definitely an asset to the company. We look forward to giving your referrals the same quality experience you received!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unbelievable hassle free car buying experience!!!!"

- Liscan2000

Arrived with negative equity, walked out with a lower interest rate, lower payment!!!! Aron Habibi approved me in 15 minutes @ Camelback Hyundai! It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Jarrin my awesome sales gal! Tim Samaroo, finance manager had me in and out of there quicker than I ever expected!

Aug 16, 2018

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Camelback Hyundai! Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business, come back and see us!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership I've Been To"

- icampbell07

I'm not the typical to leave reviews, but with my experience, I will not ignore to not leave a review with Camelback Hyundai Dealership. I've been to Chapman Hyundai and their sales/service is very poor, not knowledgeable and unorganized. I went to Camelback Hyundai and they provided me with outmost professional care. All employees there was great! I also see the good team work they represent when putting my paper work together. I had a wonderful experience with this dealership and I will come back and I will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J. Donovan, George A. And Tammy.

Aug 01, 2018

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business! We hope you'll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,435

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,435

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,460

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,460

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,620

2021 Hyundai Kona

$27,620

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,045

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,045

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,269

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,269

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,465

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,465