Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanner Gann.
Tanner Gann
Tanner Gann at James Hodge Motor
Refer Me
4.7

Tanner Gann

Business Manager

James Hodge Motor

5100 SE Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Tanner Gann

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever. Both sales and service provide a..."

- james.prunty

Best dealership ever. Both sales and service provide a Wow customer experience. Todd in sales, Allen and Chris in service are really making a difference for your customers and our community. This is the way business should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montgomery Moore, Todd Chapman , Allen and Chris.

Dec 31, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

We appreciate that so very much! Anyone you refer to us that buys a new or pre-owned vehicle, make sure they let us know you sent them and you will receive a $100 cash referral thank you from us. Thank you again, James!

Dec 31, 2020

james.prunty responded

Not only did you earn my business, I will refer friends as the opportunity presents itself.

Dec 31, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the five-star review and kind words, James! We appreciate you sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to earn your business in both sales and service. If you ever need anything, please give us a call and we will take care of you!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been working with James hodge for 3 or 4 days about..."

- Kolten0013

I had been working with James hodge for 3 or 4 days about them buying my Jeep. We had finally settled on a price and then this morning when I told them I was coming up there they told me they were backing out because it had no benefit for them? On top of that they straight up told me they are buying cars from auction at over clean trade price but yet they would only give me rough trade for my 2019 Jeep Wrangler with absolutely nothing wrong with it. Still had manufacturer warranty. I had been loyal to this dealership for 6 years and this is how they treat you. I will no longer recommend anyone to this dealership. James hodge recommended I go to the Ford dealership so I recommend everyone else to do the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hodge, Montgomery Moore , Jeremy prunty

Dec 16, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

Hello, We appreciate our customers' feedback and assure you that your satisfaction is our priority. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent sales experience. Please reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Montgomery Moore General Manager 903-785-8447 James Hodge Motors

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- sallyeit

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that asks. The customer service was excellent and they were very helpful in answering all the questions we had concerning the service that was being performed on my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! We have purchased multiple vehicles..."

- Shawn Beck

Excellent service! We have purchased multiple vehicles from James Hodge since 1993 and they always treat us like family. Any issues are resolved quickly and they always make sure we are taken care of. Special recognition to Chris in service, Tanner in sales, and Montgomery in Management they do it right! - Shawn Beck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montgomery Moore

Oct 22, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating, Shawn! We are happy to know that you have been provided with excellent service, especially from Chris, Tanner, and Montgomery. We are delighted to have you a part of the James Hodge Motors family!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danial Passment"

- Texaslady60

We was treated with most respect and Danial worked hard to get us financed.. we will do business with him again., a great experience!we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Passement

Sep 06, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Daniel will appreciate your kind words. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience ."

- Winco

Everyone went over and above what they had to do to help me get the vehicle I wanted . They even had to stay a little late in the day to get the deal finished .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the great review! We will always go above and beyond to guarantee you an exceptional experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Cassidyjo96

I appreciate everything Marshall did for me! Marshall is very honest and an awesome salesman and uncle!!! Thank you Marshall Hemingway I will defently recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway

Aug 13, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

You're so very much welcome! Thank you for your review!!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new vehicle purchasing experience."

- Robert123

Robbie and Tanner worked very hard to find the pickup that I was looking for at an affordable price. My experience at James Hodge was one of the best that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rea , Robbie Wilson

Aug 07, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Congratulations on your new pickup! We are so glad Tanner, Marc, and Robbie have provided you with the best experience possible. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we can assist you again in the future.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Fun, Fast, Efficient and Pleasant"

- sherylann454

Between Sales, Management and Financing, they are the best in town that I have ever dealt with. Eric Juhlin, Adam Parson and Tanner Gann will not fail you! They beat out my pre-approved finance rate which was already super low as well as payments. They knew what I wanted and they worked super hard to get it for me. Best team ever, and always know how to keep me as a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Juhlin, Adam Parson , Bennett Jarrell

Aug 05, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

We are delighted to learn of your fun, fast, efficient, and pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback for our team members. We look forward to any future visits. Congratulations!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices and a very cool sales staff."

- Cwcs8890

Love everything about the Jeep. My payment was reasonable and the sales managers were excellent in helping me get a payment within my budget. I’ll be purchasing my next vehicles from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRYSTAL SPENCE , Adam Parsons

Jul 29, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

We love hearing this! Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,089

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,089

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,997

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,997

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,475

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,475

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,225

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,225

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price