Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanner Hordubay.
Tanner Hordubay
Tanner  Hordubay at Regional Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Tanner Hordubay

Sales Professional

Regional Hyundai

2380 W Kenosha Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Born and raised in Oklahoma, Love what I do!!! Professionalism at its best!!! Will not miss your business, give me a shot!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Star Certified, Value Customer Relations

32 Reviews of Tanner Hordubay

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole purchasing experience was incredible. Tanner was..."

- LorenII

My whole purchasing experience was incredible. Tanner was amazing. He answered my every question promptly. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. The finance/warranty department was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Allen

Dec 09, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that Tanner guided you through the car-buying process with knowledgeable service. Our team at Regional Hyundai really appreciates your support and we wish you safe driving!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy contento con la atención que tuvimos por parte de..."

- Ricardo

Muy contento con la atención que tuvimos por parte de tanner hordubay y todos las personas que nos atendieron a Zacky Meraou gracias regional Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacky Meraou

Apr 14, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Gracias por tomar el tiempo para compartir su experiencia, Ricardo! Nos alegra mucho que usted recibió la atención a 5 estrellas por parte de nuestro equipo. Esperamos volver a trabajar con usted en el futuro!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went into Regional Hyundai knowing..."

- mwarren

My husband and I went into Regional Hyundai knowing exactly what we wanted. Prior to visiting we emailed them about a certain car and they were quick to respond and keeping in touch. Tanner greeted us as soon as we got there and our visit couldn’t have gone any smoother. They got us the deal we wanted and we are so happy with our purchase. The whole crew was polite and had great customer service. Our 1 year old daughter got all the popcorn she wanted so that was a big plus!! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving a five-star review! We're so happy to hear that Tanner came through and delivered. All of us at Regional Hyundai hope your family is loving your new car!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner was amazing. He didn’t make it feel like it was..."

- Jburchie87

Tanner was amazing. He didn’t make it feel like it was just about sales! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to go! Definitely recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacky

Feb 25, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave Regional Hyundai a five-star review. We're thrilled to hear that Tanner treated you right!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and fantastic service! Tanner and Robert..."

- alexpv133

Great experience and fantastic service! Tanner and Robert went above and beyond to accommodate us providing an effective, ethic and professional service. I will come back for my next buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rodriguez

Feb 03, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to compliment Tanner and Robert's customer service. We appreciate you choosing Regional Hyundai and look forward to seeing you next time.

Feb 03, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to compliment Tanner and Robert's customer service. We appreciate you choosing Regional Hyundai and look forward to seeing you next time.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our experience at Regional Hyundai and..."

- zetakristy@hotmail.com

Very happy with our experience at Regional Hyundai and Tanner. Quick easy and no pressure. Just what we wanted. Now we have a gorgeous 2020 Santa Fe!!! Yay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach in Finance

Feb 03, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to write Regional Hyundai a five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Tanner helped you find the perfect 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. We wish you safe driving!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regional Hyundai was a great dealership to work with! I..."

- Iilrowneyzx

Regional Hyundai was a great dealership to work with! I was in and out in under 2 hours. Definitely the best car purchase I’ve ever dealt with! Thanks Tanner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team at Regional Hyundai. We will certainly let Tanner know that you appreciate him!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so impressed with everyone that we dealt with..."

- bcvan429

We were so impressed with everyone that we dealt with during this process of choosing our new Palisades at Regional. Tanner is so professional and polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Hinojosa

Jan 17, 2020

Regional Hyundai responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this awesome review, thank you! We're very proud of our amazing team at Regional Hyundai and we'll be sure to pass along your kind feedback to Tanner. We look forward to working with you in the future and we hope you enjoy your new Hyundai Palisade!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sprinkle of Holiday Cheer!!!"

- Zfields0663

TANNER, you are the MAN!!! He invited and welcomed me, answered all of my questions, explained everything in detail, and walked me through the entire process. The staff was very helpful as well. This was the easiest purchase I've made. Thanks to Tanner and his team for sprinkling holiday cheer on me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with my purchase!"

- Queenie

Great car purchase from Tanner… He listened carefully to my needs and offered help and expertise every step of the way. Very professional orientation and I would definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Hinojosa

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,589

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$25,589

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,744

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,744

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,693

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$19,693

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,784

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,784

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,290

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,290

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,159

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$28,159